Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Probably the worst hotel my wife ever stayed at.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The pool was adequate.
Cons: Almost everything, especially new mattresses.
Location: Didn't do anything nearby.
The beds were terrible and the towels were so small and thin she could hardly get dried off after her shower. The continental breakfast was also a joke. A couple of dried rolls and bagels, Looked like they were left over from the previous day and the orange juice machine was broken. Only thing to drink was coffee and water. She doesn't drink coffee, will never stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard C from CONYERS GA.

SPEED WEEKS AND REUNION WITH FRIENDS

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS A GOOD STAY FOR A WEEKEND - CLOSE TO EVERYTHING -THE ROOMS WERE COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN - THEY COULD DO BETTER 0N THE BREAKFAST OFFER - OVER ALL THE PLACE WAS WORTH THE STAY I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN - A COUPLE OF GOOD EATING PLACES RIGHT CLOSE -A GOOD STOP OVER ON THE WAY TO DAYTONA - PRICE WORTHY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Girl at front desk was very helpfull
there was NO hot water,had to take a cold shower. breakfast was luke warm coffee and 2 bagels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shira from orlando, fl

Disguested at Overbooking

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I can't really give a review because I was not able to stay at the hotel. Hotel.Com did a poor good at booking for this hotel. They overbooked this hotel after driving 20 miles out of Jacksonville their were no rooms available. Their 10 ppl trying to claim this one room that never existed. I was very upset after traveling all day from Orlando with my 5 year who had fallen asleep during the long ride to Travelodge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Travelodge Macclenny

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Well we did get a room we asked for the only issue I had was there was only one washrag one towel and one hand towel. There was three of us so that was a downfall but when we asked for more we got some. They did need more irons because they ran out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for a good price

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: hot shower
Cons: bed and tv quality
Location: near fast food, not many attractions in the town
Hot bath and a decent place to sleep. Double beds were a bit small and quite soft, tv reception wasn't great (definitely not HD). Other than that, it was a decent place to sleep, not much more than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Pa.

Good visit

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Nice Quite stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marshall from Orlando

Nice little place to stay, would stay again..

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
very nice remodeled motel..nice staff