Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from California

A beautiful oasis in an otherwise flashy world.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: quality, ambience, aesthetics, and service.
Cons: None
Location: Sight seeing, Shopping, Eating and Gambling.
We thought we reserved a very nice room through Expedia, but when my husband requested 2 beds at the desk, we were upgraded to an absolutely gorgeous suite with a huge soaking pool with 24 hr. clarification and a deep wooden bath tub, double shower heads and double sinks. The size of the suite and the ambience was way beyond our expectation. It surely was one of the best hotel suite we have ever stayed in and we wish we have time to stay for another day. The hotel staff, concierge were all very helpful and courteous. Thank you, Banyan Tree, for making our Macau experience memorable. Will certainly look for Banyan Tree next time we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amar from Australia

Great Place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: every thing was nice and great
Cons: Price need to be a bit cheaper
Location: close by to every thing and hotel offer buses can take any where you like for free.
We were there for short stay only 2 night but was great hotel and I would recommanded just a bit expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rohit from London

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: One of the best hotel's I have stayed in.
Cons: Could be a tad cheaper.
Location: Don't really need to leave the hotel. Everything is in one complex - casino, restaurants, shopping and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Awesome hotel - big room, great service, excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yeung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WH from Australia

Simply the best I'm the business

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment my wife and I arrived the hotel impressed. Being our first banyan tree experience we thought it would like any good 5+ star hotel but this truly would be the best and we plan to stay at these chain when possible, thanks to the staff especially for making our break wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Sydney

Simply perfect

Posted Oct 31, 2013
We stayed two nights at Banyan Tree. All the facilities are world class including the gym, the wave pool and bars and restaurants. The Terrazzo restaurant is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Victoria B.C. Canada

Out of This World

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: everything!
Location: We used the free shuttle buses to visit other hotel/casinos in the area and also to travel to downtown Macau.
The staff were so friendly and polite in all areas of the hotel. They even remembered our first names. The guest room and its amenities were so amazing that we really had to force ourselves to leave it to go out.