Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rohit from London

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: One of the best hotel's I have stayed in.
Cons: Could be a tad cheaper.
Location: Don't really need to leave the hotel. Everything is in one complex - casino, restaurants, shopping and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Awesome hotel - big room, great service, excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yeung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WH from Australia

Simply the best I'm the business

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment my wife and I arrived the hotel impressed. Being our first banyan tree experience we thought it would like any good 5+ star hotel but this truly would be the best and we plan to stay at these chain when possible, thanks to the staff especially for making our break wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Sydney

Simply perfect

Posted Oct 31, 2013
We stayed two nights at Banyan Tree. All the facilities are world class including the gym, the wave pool and bars and restaurants. The Terrazzo restaurant is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Victoria B.C. Canada

Out of This World

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: everything!
Location: We used the free shuttle buses to visit other hotel/casinos in the area and also to travel to downtown Macau.
The staff were so friendly and polite in all areas of the hotel. They even remembered our first names. The guest room and its amenities were so amazing that we really had to force ourselves to leave it to go out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rocky from bangkok

Best hotel I've ever been

Posted Sep 25, 2013
It's fantastic hotel, as soon as you enter lobby there is nice aroma which immediately makes u feel relaxed. And the rooms are very comfortable. It's as if u r in spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacey from Sydney

Amazing!!

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed in the cotai king suite. it was amazing! the staff were lovely too from the moment we arrived to leaving. will definitely come back!!