Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ricky

Great location and central to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great service. Surprise Easter cake and bday cake for my girlfriend! Didn't even have to ask them. Will def come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter from S

Fabulous almost everywhere.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Fabulous 5 star at every level. Only downside is missing the shuttle from the Cotai Ferry. A 30 minute wait is required which is not commensurate with a hotel of this calibre. Staff at the pier were helpful in getting a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eric from toronto, canada

Nice quiet Macau hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: high end decor, good services
it is a good hotel if you want to be in a quiet area. nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hyoung

best serviced hotel in Macau.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Best service, restaurants, out door swimming pool, friendly.......even Casino.
Cons: ferfect
Location: best location for shopping in Taipa area.
I stayed so many hotels in Macau like Hyatt, Conrad, Wynn, Lisboa, Galuxy....., But Four Seasons Macau is the best hotel in Macau. Best service, restaurants, out door swimming pool, friendly.......even Casino. Margie who is staff of front desk is a specilly excellent empoloyee of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VSecret from Hayward, Ca

Buss with Pleasure

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice ambiance with a great room space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KG from NYC

The best part of Macao

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Four Seasons was amazing. Gracious staff and the best spa I've ever been to...and I've been to a lot of spas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Macau

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Nice and quiet. This hotel is in a convenient location. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent All-Around

Posted Feb 3, 2012
Four Seasons Macau provided us with an all-around excellent experience. From the quality of the room to the flawless service provided by the staff - we were very impressed with our 3-day stay. We will certainly return to Macau and undoubtedly chose Four Seasons again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Great Hotel,,

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
excellent service,,,!! not convenient though,,their shettle bus service not very frequent like others.