Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Room, staff, location, pool
Cons: In room check-in and with turn down service to leave something sweet next to the bed.
Very Nice hotel over all, good rooms, pool area, location etc, but what really makes the hotel great is its staff who is womderful and very attnetive in so many ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It is nice experience to stay here. I will recommend it to my friends if have enough budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chui Yifrom Hong Kong

Very Good!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Reception staff are helpful and nice. It would be perfect if roses or chocolates are complimentary on Valentine's Day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great service, hotel rooms need some refurbishment

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent service however the rooms are a bit dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice and Quite in Macau

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Decorum. Quite.
Cons: The WiFi is slow and only for 2 instruments.
Location: Go to Fernando's for lunch. Stop by in Coloane Town and have some freshly baked egg tarts at Lord Stow's.
Four Seasons is one of more than six 5-Star hotels that are practically attached to each others in Cotai. I stayed in all of them. The rooms are pretty similar in all of them. They all have access to the same shopping areas and entertainment centers. What makes the Four Seasons different is how quite it is relative to the other ones. To me that was a big plus because Macau is so crowded you need a sanctuary to catch your breath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WAH LOK CORA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom London

Cannot recommend enough

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were made to feel very welcome indeed. The staff could not have been more helpful. The room was huge (we had a complimentary upgrade). The service was amazing. The General Manager personally checked how our stay was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lauattafrom hong kong

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff are nice and beautiful secenery