Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel concierge service is disappointing. When I ask them do you have Panadol, they ask me what is that? @.@////
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Posted Apr 10, 2015
在煩囂的閙市中,只聽見人聲車聲叫嚷聲。 在這裡, 聴到的是小孩子的哭笑聲, 一家人愉快相處的笑聲,一班朋友交談的笑聲,亦有聽不到情侶們的喁喁細語.... 走出露台, 看到泳池, 看到海灘,早上還有雀鳥的叫聲。雖然只是數十分鐘的車程,但感覺就像去了另一個完全不同的地方,完全遠離了擾嚷的城市,可以放下煩擾,享受少有的安靜時刻。這是一個很好的地方,希望可以再來。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice Hotel, great service

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Spacious and clean guest room with nice view, also great gym room and swimming pool. Staffs are friendly and helpful
Cons: Many mosquitos and fleas in Lobby Lounge and hotel entrance. Need better pest control
Spacious guest room with nice seaview. Staffs are friendly and helpful, especially front office staffs. Breakfast food variety is good, by the way need more staffs for food and drinks and coffee tea refill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
facilities are a bit old. big room. nice view. nice staff with good English. shuttle bus to Venetian and ferry pier every half an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

有歷史的酒店,但房間依然舒適

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: 遠離塵囂,度假放鬆好選擇,房間大、床舒適
Cons: 客房細部清潔可以再加強(放行李檯面灰塵很久沒清的感覺)
Location: 坐公車去路環市區不遠
酒店有些舊了,外觀可以翻新整修一下,房間大、落地窗感覺很有度假氣氛,不知道是否靠海邊風沙大,房間有少少灰塵,地點雖然遠,但半小時一班接駁車還算方便,整體而言是一家不錯的渡假休閒酒店,如果有機場接送會更加分。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

離市區較遠,避開人群的好去處

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: 寧靜,氣派。
Cons: 應提供免費網路。
Location: 著名景點黑沙灘,不過冬天不能玩就是了。
離市區、主要飯店較遠,但是卻是個安靜的好地點。 飯店前身是WESTIN酒店,看得出過去的豪華氣派。 入住時,櫃臺人員在住房卡上,看著我的護照資料,在住房卡的國籍上寫"China"。後來他要我簽名的時候,我就把China塗掉,更正為"Taiwan"。最後我跟服務人員說他們的服務很好,不過 "Taiwan is not China, or part of it." 客房和大廳都無免費的無線網路,過了兩天無網路的生活。 早餐不錯,簡單的中西餐點都有。可能因早餐費用較高,因此少有中國團進去用餐。:) 飯店備有小型接駁車。從飯店出發時可先訂位預約,但也要小心被人插隊而上不了車。在外面要回飯店,則是根本搭不上了,因為都被中國團佔滿而無法上車。只好改搭計程車。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kwong Yuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pune

Cozy resort nestled by the beach

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Beach side location, courteous and helpful staff, quality food at reasonable price
Cons: Not that anything can be done about it, but the resort is located far from Macau center
Location: A trip to the nearby Coloane village is a must do and while there try out the egg tart at Lord Stow's bakery.
We stayed for two nights in the ocean facing room. The overall experience was very satisfying. The view from the room was picture perfect. The room itself was spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff was very courteous. The assistant manager, Mr. Asif Bajwa, was helpful in particular. He told us about places to eat - among them Ao Gramo Asia turned out to be a culinary delight (with a separate vegetarian menu)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

遠離鬧市的选择

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
有点老的酒店,房间隔音不太理想,不过外面環境很舒服很美。前枱员工有幫忙解决问题,但如果態度好些会更理想。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Terrible experience. Never again!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Polite reply with void of content on my hand-written and email complain letter
Cons: Everything I mentioned and Attitude! It is the basic of managing a hotel.
Location: There is a beach nearby. Nothing else and you can do nothing except viewing the yellow sea water.
Hotel provides shuttle bus service from pier to countryside hotel. However, it is NOT on schedule marked on notice board. NO fixed bus stop. NOT user oriented. I go to hotel by taxi, every driver requires me to pay extra fee due to location reason. Staff give me wrong room key and they will NOT answer my phone call from room. In hotel room, it is old and I can hear my neighbors' speaking clearly.