Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

位置佳,沒有景觀,房間設備稍遜

Posted Jul 31, 2015
位置佳,沒有景觀,因已沒有非吸煙房,我們被升級至家庭房,房間十分寬倘,但一張小茶几也沒有,十分不便,地燈和枱燈都不著。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

値段も手ごろでお勧めのホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2015
朝食付きのホテルで評価もよかったので家族3人(大人)で宿泊しました。 マカオの世界遺産に歩いて行けるし、デパートのヤオハンの隣。スーパーマーケットはお向かい。 マカオのランドマーク、リスボア近く。 噴水ショーのウィン・マカオも近くです。 朝食は種類も多く、おいしかったです。 クチコミにあったのでバスタブ付きの部屋にしてもらったので疲れもとれました。 冷蔵庫にはチンタオビール、コーラがあり無料。 飲料水も毎日一人1本ずつ準備されていました。 値段も手ごろでお勧めです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka,Japan

アクセスの良さ、いい意味でのこじんまり加減

Posted Jul 10, 2015
初めてのマカオ旅行。よくわからないまま予約しましたが、清潔さや、シャワーの水圧も最高でした。フロントの方も英語をゆっくり話してくれて助かりました。 他のホテルと違い、こじんまりとした印象で、ガヤガヤしてません。ただエレベーターの近くの部屋で話し声は結構聞こえてきました。 ホテルのカジノはこじんまりとしていますが歩いてリスボンホテルにいけるので、立地もいい感じです。値段と相談ですがまたくるときは利用したいと思うホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
豪華絢爛という感じでマカオ気分が盛り上がる。ただカジノのサイズが小さいため、他のホテルまで行くことを考えると、高齢者や若い女性など、夜歩くのが怖い人はやめた方が無難かも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Perfect!

Posted May 26, 2015
With the seamless arrangement of a little surprise for my parents, Ms Jenny Zhao, one of the the hotel AM, had provided us a streamline arrangement. I ordered a cake through Jenny and the cake tasted superb and my parent loved it. There is a card dedicated to by parents which is out of my expectation! Thank you for giving them a Happy Silver Anniversary! It is worth to stay at here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great place!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Decor, the staff
Cons: the showers, double beds instead of single beds.
The hotel is beautiful! The staff were amazing from check in to check out. The only issue I had with the hotel was the room. The room smelled a little damp and the showers need to be updated. Otherwise, the hotel is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kwai Po

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DaeGeun from Seoul

마카오 관광 시, 최적의 루트를 짤 수 있는 호텔

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
마카오에서 비교적 유명한 M** 호텔에서의 50%에 해당하는 가격으로 숙박 예약을 진행했는데 직원 모두 친절해서 좋았고 방도 무상 업그레이드 해 줌 (21층 배정 받았고, 4월 23일 숙박 날짜 기준으로 바로 옆에 공사가 진행되고 있었는데 이 때문인 듯) 호텔에서 나와서 cafe e nata, 성 바오로의 유적, 마카오 박물관, 관음당, 몬테 요새를 도보로 관광할 수 있어서 도보관광 용 숙박 호텔로 부족함이 없음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny from Hk

Good

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good