Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Strategically location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The surrounding are not so complicated.
Cons: WIFI, only available in lobby area.
Location: Actually Macao are not that big, public transport are easily can find everywhere.
Very comfortable hotel to stay in, the staff are very helpful. Room are clean. When check in time the reception was upgraded my room to executive floor and extended the check out time till 2pm for me. That's awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ice from Asia

Affordable hotel in Macau

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Improve signage for shuttle bus services
The sister hotel (Casa Real) has better service and the staff were generally more helpful in comparison to the staff at Grandview. The latter has some rather rude and unhelpful staff with semblance of unhappiness. There were also much limitations with regards to the counter safe deposit box. Overall, it is a value for money accommodation with accessible food places across the street that operate late and easily found 24/7 convenience stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R Chan from Hong Kong

Nice place to stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
When you compare with the price you paid, it was really a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by June from Singapore

Good location

Posted May 12, 2014
Conveniebt location to amenities beside casinos. Near to airport.
1 out of 5
by Emily from Singapore

Services

Posted May 7, 2014
Bus transfer to ferry and concierge sraff are not friendly. Not enough seating area for waiting. Inconvenice for waiting for taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryan from JB

Close to street, can get closely with local life.

Posted May 3, 2014
Staff attitude need to be improved. Overall is ok, but we can find some hair in room. Casino attached, shuttle bus to Macau jetty in every 30 mins. Easily to access to other attraction. Some more is very cheap, worth to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VSB from Kolkata, India.

Nice

Posted Apr 21, 2014
A no nonsense budget hotel, cosy rooms, very accessible, value for money cuisine, helpful staff with prompt service, close to the major casino hubs, comfortable stay with nothing spectacular to offer but with no drawbacks either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJ from Manila

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
The staff were very accommodating. They assist us the time we enter the lobby, to the reception desk...even through the elevator. We had a hard time in operating the elevator since the card key should be inserted for us to access our designated floor...the staff notice that and immediately assist us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nor

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
High quality service especially room service (food ordering), Great king size bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vinoth from India

I dont want to stay again

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Here they charging 1200hkd But no room wifi no proper communication even no water bottles very worst service i ever seen in my life