Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

전반적으로 좋음

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: 친절함
Cons: 딱히 없음
친절함. 그러나 위치는 약간 안좋음 호텔에 셔틀버스 있어서 편리함 전반적으로 좋음 비지니스 고객에게 가장 적당할 것 같음..........................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johor, Malaysia

Convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Only problem is room not sound proof - a drunkard in the next was making hell of alot noise around nidnight and woke me up. Then he on his TV full blast. Early in the morning, around 5am i was again awaken by slamming of closet dòors and talking. Otherwise it would have been nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

頂樓風景還不錯

Posted Nov 25, 2014
剛好遇到國際賽車,頂樓看賽車蠻不錯的經驗。酒店接駁車班次太少,不過司機人還不錯,想坐到哪裡有順路的他儘量都會配合。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysian

Great place to stay in Macau

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel on a hill, very short walk up to beautiful Guia lighthouse & fort which was a wonderful green breath of fresh air.
Cons: To improve on the vibration of House keeping trolley moving is very noisy.
Location: Perfect location and it just a short distance to Largo do Senado Square and the city centre
The hotel is quite modern with lovely rooms which are bigger than the average I have experienced in Hong Kong. The room had everything we needed including a small selection of drinks and dried noodles etc for snacks. Beware though as all these come with a cost so check the prices before using any of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

太過潮濕,需要開窗通風,距離市區沒想像的遠

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
太過潮濕,需要開窗通風,距離市區沒想像的遠
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Olimme Macaulla vain yhden yön, joten arvostelu ei ole kovin kattava. Lentokentätä otettava taksi, maksoi noin 10 euroa. Hotelli sijaitsee mäen päällä, kipuamista useamman satametriä keskustasta tultaessa. Keskustaan/vanhaan kaupunkiin ei kuitenkaan ole kovin pitkä matka. Kasinot vähän pidemmällä, osa toisella saarella. Siistit huoneet. Hotelli tarjoaa kerran tunnissa minibussikuljetuksen satamaan, josta HongKongin lautat lähtevät.Tämä oli kätevää. Majakka nähtävyys melkeen vieressä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WiseLifrom HK

客房整潔

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
價錢合理質素好,性價比高。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com