Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Not worth staying

Posted Jul 22, 2014
When we checked in we asked for the best room and city view was fine. But inside room ashes everywhere even in plant pots. Room was not big and no scissors available when we ask for it. Also when asked for I phone charger, no one paid attention. When we said we want to cancel the reservation, they were willing but no refund be made. Breakfast on the morning with oily spring rolls and cold French toast. Pathetic stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Choong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SIngapore

Not a Bad Hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Room was big enough. As I'm staying at a suite room. clean & clear. Nearby got a lot of casino. The only thing no good was hotel casino quite small. only got around 20tables. But nearby got a lot of big casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Florida

Great location, across street from Wynn & StarWorl

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Price and great location
Cons: Put a safe in the room. The TV was ancient
Location: Opposite Wynn Macau and StarWorld, and near MGM and both Lisboa casinos. Behind hotel is interesting shopping district
Sure, the hotel could use some renovation, but the rooms are comfortable and fairly large. From my room, I had a great view of the Wynn and a partial harbor view. The location is excellent, opposite Wynn Macau. Also, behind the hotel is an interesting shopping district. And you pay a fraction of what you would spend for a room at Wynn. The complimentary breakfast was fine. You had choices that generally revolved around eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by roshan from mumbai

great location

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CCY from Kuala Lumpur

Good Locality .

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Food served for breakfast needs drastic improvement.
Location: Reputable casinos nearby with lots of good food around the vicinity of the hotel.
The set back of this hotel is that most of the hotel staff do not speak English. Moreover their breakfast needs drastic improvements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

pleasant

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Near Wynn
Cons: Personal communication
Location: Casino
Nil
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No Internet in the room

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in good lNo Internet in the room, wifi was available at the lobby but extremely unstable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elly from Malaysia

Affordable price hotel nearby the big casino

Posted Nov 11, 2013
The hotel aged but the room size is spacious. Great view from the hotel room looking at Wynn at Starworld. The best thing is one can take Wynn free shuttle bus from the airport and the hotel is just across the road at the passenger drop off point.