Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

One of the best without a doubt..

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Stayed 2 nights at Wynn Tower. Clean, spacious & bright room (which is very important to me). Superb unblocked view from the 22th floor. Also excellent service from very attentive staff at Cafe Esplanada serving breakfast buffet. Hotel is 15-20mins walk from Senado Square & 10-15mins taxi ride to City of Dreams. Only hiccup was my requested newspapers were not delivered by 8:30am on both days despite reminder, otherwise would have rated "Excellent" for all categories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, India

For Couples especially.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything from staff, service, cleanliness, in room dining, pools to casino... its the best 5 star experience among all 5 stars we have been!!
Cons: Just maintain this!
Location: Near wynn - you have lots of travel spots which the staff will help you plan while check in or later. Just avoid macau tower like the plague!
We were going there on our 1st anniversary, so we needed that something to make it feel extra special to feel like its our honeymoon. To tell you that wynn over exceeded its hype is an understatement. The venetianmacau where we spent the next day in macau in comparison to Wynn is like comparing an old nokia to iPhone 5s. Literally!! We had booked one of the premium rooms but the hotel staff moved us to Encore tower which was a pleasant surprise to top it the suite was very current with its interiors with mirrors everywhere! We are going to be at a Wynn on every May 26th from here on!! Hope there is always one where we travel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TG from Canada

Quick jaunt from HK

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The hotel was impeccable as was the service. Staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were gorgeous and like a cocoon from the busyness, heat and humidity outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 5* from Belfast

The Best of the Best!!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Book this hotel. The hotel is simply spectacular. The rooms are stunning, the staff deliver the best customer service, the hotel is beautiful, immaculately clean & the casino is fantastic. A short walk to the old town. We ate at 2 of the restaurants, all meals were delicious & reasonable. You will not find a better hotel than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Aberdeen, Scotland

Beautiful Hotel with great facilities.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort and luxury.
Location: Casino in the hotel is very nice but 300 HKD (approx £30) minimums stake at Blackjack seems high for most people I would say.
Stayed here for three enjoyable nights in April 2014. Room was excellent with very comfortable bed, nice bathroom with lovely shower and remote controlled curtains and all mod cons. Pool area was excellent. Nice restaurants and reasonably priced breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Suzhou, China

Magnificent & Luxurious

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a long weekend in Macau in April 2014 and stayed at the Wynn. I used some of my free hotel stays through hotels.com to help lower the cost, but after arriving, I wouldn't have minded paying full price. The Wynn has shuttles from the airport and the ferry making it very easy to get to the hotel. We arrived fairly early, so we checked in, but our room wasn't ready so they provided us with some free guidebooks, water, restaurant recommendations and asked us to return around 2pm. We enjoyed a delicious meal at Cafe Esplanada overlooking the pool and when we were allowed into the room, we were blown away. Super comfortable bed, spacious bathroom and they brought our suitcase up and gave us a tour of the room. We enjoyed dinner overlooking the water show (delicious) as well as at 99 Noodles. They clean the room twice a day. The casinos are spread throughout and are mostly baccaret tables so I would recommend learning how to play that before venturing the Macau. The hotel is close to MGM and Grand Lisboa for other gambling options as well as the historical sites. The pool at the hotel was amazing and no one was there! The only downside is having to pay for wireless internet which is around 160 KHD per day. I would highly recommend this hotel for a luxurious weekend in Macau
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Doha, Qatar

That's what luxury is all about.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Facilities and service
Location: very good location to touristic places
Facilities and service was mint! The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had an emergency request with Concierge and they arrange it very quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of my favorite hotels in macau

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Service was very polite and impeccable. Rooms very clean and smoke free. One of the best hotels in macau. Relatively quiet as well, except for rooms facing the fountain when the water show goes on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com