Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kerry mccarthyfrom leavenworth ks

Nice stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room, staff were helpful to a varying degree. Well worth it and would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean, easy to find and quiet. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast-They only had cold cereal, prepackaged pastries/muffins. No protein or yogurt. Bread was left in bread sack you had reach in to get it.
Location: Location was good for us. We drove to Hannibal each day which we didn't mind. Stay at this hotel saved us $200 which we used for other things.
This was the first time we stayed at a America's Best Value Inn and was pleasantly surprise by the quality there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Nice place to stay. My handicap accommodations were excellent I was confident and comfortable during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virgilfrom Bryn Mawr

Pretty good

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was windowless, and there was rubbish left ove from the previous occupant. The room was windowless. Otherwise it was comfortable and clean. There were plenty of surfaces for belongings.
2 out of 5
by Jenniferfrom Bemidji, MN

Okay hotel in crappy town

Posted May 22, 2014
The hotel was decent. The beds were very comfortable. The nice staff wasn't the best. The morning staff was almost too friendly. We got to our hotel at 8:30p, hungry. We were told the Pizza Hut we saw online no longer existed & to get pizza we had to go to "Casey's". We get to Casey's and they have none made. We drive to Subway to see it closed. End up having to eat pizza rolls in the microwave at the hotel from the gas station. We cancelled our return stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Las Vegas

Basic but got the job done

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bare minimum but nicer and cleaner than most budget motels. Breakfast was less than bare minimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda Paulfrom Shelbina

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Motel was clean and the staff very friendly. We found the mattress a little too firm. Walls are thin and we woke up to neighbors talking at 4 am. Also our room was right off the lobby and close to the breakfast area, again more noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pete Sfrom Golden,CO

location to our hiway ,easy on/off

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is our second stay and will do so in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013