Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Good value

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This hotel was very comfortable and convenient, and it was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucinefrom Peoria IL

My getaway

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at Baymont Inn & Suites, I will recommend this hotel to all my friends. Staff was helpful and nice. I will return and stay again. Thank you Baymont!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Winter Park

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was actually pleasantly surprised how the room was set up the furnishings and bed were all greater than my expectations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was horrible. The sheets were dirty, the room was non-smoking but smelled of smoke bad, the bathroom wAs dirty and saw two cockroaches in the room. When complaining to manager he was rude and disrespectful. Would never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberly Rfrom ATLANTA, GA

close to stores and restaurants

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay except for the fact I reserved a double bed room and when I checked in I was given a single bed room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dissapointedfrom North GA

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for our trip to the state fair. When we arrived, the rooms were dirty, sheets were dirty, tub was dirty. Everything was dirty! There was a line of guests all complaining about the same problems, and lots leaving without reimbursement. I would highly discourage staying at this location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DKfrom Bradenton

Gets the job done

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was quick and efficient AM was the manager on duty. The outside may not look like much but the room was clean and cool albeit small. I found the amenities to be in good shape. The weight machine in the fitness center was busted. I did not check the cardio machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed Cfrom Fort Pierce, Fl.

Very Convienient

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was close to anything you might want to do....shopping, restaurants, gas stations, etc. I'd be willing to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Russell Henley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com