Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mc millers from Mechanicsburg

Great for quick overnight

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate for arriving late & leaving! Kids were so excited that the pool was open til 10:00 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DANIMATT2 from Edgewater

Decent beds and a loud a/c unit

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK PLACE. CLEAN!!!!!!!!!!! BUT.......... DO NOT STAY ON THE FIRST FLOOR UNLESS YOU WANT TO HEAR THE PEOPLE ON THE NEXT FLOOR UP WALKING AROUND ALL NIGHT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandi601 from Warner Robins, GA

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The experiences at this hotel were comfortable. The staff was nice, and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D. Bair from Manninmg S.C.

very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
.very nice accommodations, could not ask for better. Staff was very helpful. Location was perfect. When I get back in the area I will definitely stay here again. Everything went very well, no complaints .Room was extremely clean . Breakfast was good. Cookies in the afternoon were delicious, a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad stay, even though first room had an A/C problem. They moved me over to a different room and it was fine. Breakfast not anything special although they did have a biscuit/gravy offering that was unusual for this level of hotel. Best news was price, very attractive. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, basic hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Clean room. Located on busy highway. Back unit is quieter than front since it is further from highway & traffic. Near lots of restaurants & stores. Good place to stay for a night or two. Reasonably priced. Microwave & fridge (not full sized, but larger than a mini) in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to visit my daughter. Was clean and a good location. Very friendly staff