Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ts

Not a nice hotel at all.will not recommend

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Not nice and pictures donor reflect this place.the staff was not nice at all at check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good sleep

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Hotel wasn't sort I normally use, but apart from a slight hiccough at the start the night sleep was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Everything was nice and if ever back that way we will try to get a room there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, ky

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The bed and space.
Cons: The couch/sofabed.
Location: We stayed overnight, but it had restaurants and shopping nearby.
Nice place to stay. The bed was comfortable. Didn't go to breakfast. In a good location. It was a suite, so it had good room. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joe seabornfrom alabama

stay experience

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called back and up graded to the Jacuzzi room, I was quoted one price and charged another. The Jacuzzi had baby oil all in in it, and the sink had tooth paste around the the side. Over all it was the worst room I've had this year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessicafrom Bluffton, SC

Covers the basics

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Best Western Inn was pretty nice. My room was clean and ready when arrived. Linens nice; fridge and microwave an added bonus! The towels were placed sort of odd and seemed sparse but for just me and just overnight, the two sets I had were more than enough. Desk staff was super friendly checking in and out and accommodated my request for a ground floor room with no question. Neighborhood did not appear amazing, but I felt safe and had no problems. Would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
This Best Western was not as clean nor as pleasant as the last one we precedingly visited in Paducah, KY.