Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy access, plenty of nearby restaurants.
Excellent, cheerful staff, great hot breakfast, comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Not what I consider a 4 out of 5 rating.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We made our reservation looking at price and ratings. Were very disappointed. Rooms are all outside entrance. There was gap under our door and it was 24 degrees out. Had to use a pillow to try to block the cold. Room had a musty smell when you walked in. I have had much nicer rooms for the same amount of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville NC

Excellent for the money

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Room was very comfortable. Great location. Breakfast the following morning was very nice and the lady keeping the food stocked was friendly, helpful, and a credit to the establishment. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Great service

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Everyone was so nice and friendly and helpful and the breakfast was much better than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice and very clean helpfull enployies we will stop back here on the way up to Chicago
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Near 75

Posted Dec 28, 2014
No problems. Great staff. Easy off and on to 75.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Junefrom Boulder

Good place to stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and comfortable bed -- at a very reasonable price! Quiet,very clean, and lots of restaurants and malls in the vicinity. The only disadvantage was it was a bit of a drive to the downtown of Macon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Very nice

Posted Nov 21, 2014
For the price of the room if was very nice. Clean beds, bathrooms was clean and no mold. Staff was very helpful and nice on both shifts. Would stay here again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I75 Traveller

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just off highway and had good choice of restaurants nearby. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a suite so family met in our room. It wasn't crowded. The staff were friendly. The pool/hot tub were separate from hotel and were well maintained. The hotel is getting older and has external access to the rooms but it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harryfrom Yorktown

Value for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met expectations