Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Earlenefrom Jonesboro, GA

Quiet and clean

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved how quiet the area was, I only heard the train once but I'm used to them so it didn't bother me. The staff was very helpful and the room was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathanfrom Mobile, AL

Great Value Near Aviation Museum

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and comfortable. Overall an great value. Convenient to the aviaton museum, but about 10 to 15 minutes away in traffic to most restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherryfrom Denver

Close to Robins Air Force base

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay for us...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol

Enjoyed our Stay

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We needed assistance in finding certain locations (restaurant, car wash, etc.)
Cons: I believe finding the hotel was a little confusing based on the information provided.
Location: Once you get to the hotel, everything we needed was close.
We spent 2 nights and enjoyed the fact the hotel is located close to the Warner Robbins Air Museum. The purpose of the trip was to visit the Museum and this really helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than the fact that there was no soap to wash my hands and a soccer team that ran around at rather late and early hours I enjoyed my stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonyfrom North GA

Perfect Location to Robins AFB

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed the night prior to a retirement party at RAFB. Love the fact that the room was a suite, so my friend and I could have separate private sleeping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Reiswigsfrom Clarksville

Great Customer Service!

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at the Comfert Inn near Warner Robins AFB. The customer service was above and beyond. The cost was a little high for the amenities and the train is a bit abnoxious at odd times at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fcfrom CO

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good service, decent room and quiet location.