Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quiet

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Breakfast was good with more than just the usual Danish and juice. Rooms were clean and very relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blackshear, GA

National Fair in Perry,Ga

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We loved Comfirt Inn in Warner Robins! We were in town for the weekend for the National Fair in Perry. Hotel was beautiful, rooms were very clean and the staff were very kind and helpful! Location was perfect. Many places to shop and dine as well. Great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

Big Adventure to Pick Up New Puppy

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The sign outside letting me know they were a gold medal winner.
Cons: THE BED obviously and THE BREAKFAST. Make a good pot of coffee and if you're going to do hot....do it right. All the hot hit items hit the trash.
Location: Location was great. In the middle of everything that is Warner Robbins. Nice meal at Cheddars a few blocks west in the Target center.
Drove from Fort Lauderdale to pick up our new puppy. 8 hours up the turnpike so was really looking forward to a good night's sleep prior to picking him up the next morning. Arrived to a nice enough looking place but when I went to the front desk was met with a totally lack luster greeting. There were some delicious cookies on a side table however. I was told I got the last room....hmmm....that's never a good sign and interestingly there were maybe 20 cars in the parking lot. I was given sketchy directions as to where my room was located but found it after parking on the wrong end of the building. Lucky not a whole lot of stuff to lug in for an over nighter. Entered the room and it was pleasant enough and appeared clean. Yeah! But then I looked at the bed and knew it was going to be a down hill slide. It was literally like sleeping on a sack of potatoes. I travel fairly frequently and am pretty adaptable to beds but this one was really lousy. The good news is we picked up the puppy and got him home safe and sound and couldn't be happier.....but did want to take a moment and comment about the bed at the not so comfortable Comfort Inn. Oh, and by the way, skip the 'hot' breakfast. Yikes. A microwaved egg concoction called an omelet does not constitute a hot breakfast. Very Jetsons in appearance. Didn't take a chance on the brown round thing next to it. It was a comical start to the day observing the expressions on the faces as they tried to sort through it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County CA

Management and Staff were Great

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Excellent customer service.
Cons: Only problem was a tv that did not work but staff responded immediately and took care of us.
Everyone working here, from manager Peggy, the front desk people, to the maids, went out of their way to take good care of us. I appreciated receiving a call from the manager at 9pm when we had trouble with the room tv. Being new to the city, we were grateful for the time and advice given about the Warner Robins area. I definitely recomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keithfrom Louisville

liked it

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling to FL and booked as a way point on the way. Room was exactly what you expect. Breakfast staff was very friendly and writhed their tails off keeping the food coming out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom florida

Dirty

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was disgusting! Looked as though it hadn't been cleaned in two nights worth of stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Nice room. Decent breakfast. Well worth the extra $20 to upgrade to this hotel vs some of the cheaper and lower quality places nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay , nice quiet hotel . Was fully booked but we were not disturbed by noisy guests . Breakfast was good too .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave Mfrom Chicago area

as nice as the reviews!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Picked the hotel based on rate and reviews and was very happy I did. Nice people, clean room with working quiet frigµ. Just five miles off I75. Fantastic breakfast buffet with attentive service. A three plus star place hidden in the 2star selections
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom Peachtree City, GA

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was close to ARB Museum and Ocmulgee Monument.