Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Place was really old. Not as nice as i has expected based on the reviews. Cheap for a reason. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waren

Busy spring break week handled well

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This hotel was very nice and run well despite how busy everything was during this day. It was good Friday sprimg break and the roads were terrible. I have stayed hear twice in three months and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Great place for relaxing stopover

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We had a great stay at this hotel. Front desk staff was friendly upon check in and out - breakfast was good, and they kept everything stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
My family and I enjoyed our stay, we have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The stay was perfect, really. Only some staff attitude prevented a perfect score. Room design was a winner. Nice job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlenefrom NC

Third Stay at this Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this Comfort Inn previously. The staff is always pleasant, hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio/Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: They definitley need more parking. That was probably the only negative thing.
Location: N/A just a quick stop for the night.
Stayed here on way to FL. Easy on and off Rte 75. Hotel was one of the nicest we have stayed at....even better than the 3 Stars we have been to. Very clean lobby and room very clean and nice. Left too early for breakfast but it looked like it was going to be good. They did have coffee made before we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel for best price

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We was traveling from Florida to Chicago and we book this hotel to take some rest. Room was excellent and clean. Hotel staff was good and breakfast was also good. This hotel is best of you want to take some rest on your long journey.