Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice handicap accessible room for our son who is in a wheelchair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Place was really old. Not as nice as i has expected based on the reviews. Cheap for a reason. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waren

Busy spring break week handled well

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This hotel was very nice and run well despite how busy everything was during this day. It was good Friday sprimg break and the roads were terrible. I have stayed hear twice in three months and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great place for relaxing stopover

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We had a great stay at this hotel. Front desk staff was friendly upon check in and out - breakfast was good, and they kept everything stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie M from Winston-Salem, North-Carolina

FEELING MIGHTY GOOD

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at the Comfort Suite was "AWESOME" It was in the perfect place, the front desk person was "GREAT" with information and our ROOM was exactly what I required. It was clean, great view everything I needed was available. My husband and I has retired and we are now enjoying taking mini weekend vacation and Comfort Suite has taken great care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Eagle River

Impressed!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean, modern facilities, quiet. The only suggestion would be to upgrade the breakfast a little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay, we have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The stay was perfect, really. Only some staff attitude prevented a perfect score. Room design was a winner. Nice job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlene from NC

Third Stay at this Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Comfort Inn previously. The staff is always pleasant, hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable and spacious.