Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio/Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: They definitley need more parking. That was probably the only negative thing.
Location: N/A just a quick stop for the night.
Stayed here on way to FL. Easy on and off Rte 75. Hotel was one of the nicest we have stayed at....even better than the 3 Stars we have been to. Very clean lobby and room very clean and nice. Left too early for breakfast but it looked like it was going to be good. They did have coffee made before we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel for best price

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We was traveling from Florida to Chicago and we book this hotel to take some rest. Room was excellent and clean. Hotel staff was good and breakfast was also good. This hotel is best of you want to take some rest on your long journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yarm

Lovely hotel for wedding guests

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Booked hotel in Byron to attend our daughters wedding. Hotel staff were friendly and hotel facilities very good.Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed this very nice hotel. One of the best chains of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy travelerfrom Missouri

Thumbs Up!!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travel often from Missouri to Florida and have found our perfect mid way overnight location. We give everything a thumbs up. Would definitely recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackfrom Atlanta

quite and comfortable

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room and common areas. Decent restaurants in the area. Can be difficult getting out onto the hwy during heavy traffic hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JRfrom Florida

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here a couple of different times. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is polite and helpful, and it is located conveniently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carey

was close to my venue on south side of Macon

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant. clean rooms and great staff