Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to friends

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Excellent,close to Atlanta ,perfect to meet with friends from the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I was only there for a short time. The staff were very nice. The room was very nice and clean. Breakfast the next morning was great. I would definitely stay there again or recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville TN

Right off 1-75

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Huge room and comfortable bed. Great staff. You also get 10% off at Shoney's if you are a guest at the hotel.
Cons: Soaking tub. Room temp hard to regulate. Someone called us from the front desk after we had retired to ask if I was in my room but didn't explain why.
Location: Shoney's Restaurant is within walking distance.
The hotel is easily found right off I-75. It was simple to check in. The breakfast was plentiful and fresh. Lori, who checked us in, was very helpful with any needs. Bonnie, who assisted with the breakfast buffet, was so nice and made sure we and others found everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable and I slept great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was very accommodating and friendly
Cons: Working hot tub
Location: The shoneys restaurant is right there and easy access to 75
I was a little disappointed that the hot tub was down but otherwise an awesome experience. The breakfast was really good - better than I expected. It was myself and five teenage girls for a birthday sleep over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LESLIEfrom dallas, tx

Convenient and Comfortable.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient and Comfortable, the hotel is new and clean and in excellent condition and has a great location near the highway. Shoney's Restaurant is walking distance so I did not have to drive to dinner after a long day. Indoor pool and a nice breakfast make this a great choice. I recommend this hotel for travel or vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Verona

On our way home

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The front desk was busy when we arrived due to the dense fog in the area that was restricting the driving. The room was comfortable and clean. The couch in the room made for a nice sitting area. We looked online for a hotel with a pool and hot tub for our stay on the road home from vacation in the Florida Keys. The pool was heated and the chlorine was not overpowering as in other places we have stayed, but the hot tub we were looking forward to soaking in after a long day driving was under repair which was disappointing. We ate breakfast there before we left. There was a good variety of food which was adequate in quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a quiet, accommodating place

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely receptionist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathrynfrom Florida

Wonderful service!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had wonderful service and the hotel was quite comfortable. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mi.

Not a busy exit, easy access.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great nights sleep! Spacious clean room. Not many businesses on this exit, therfore not much traffic. A quick walk next door for dinner. Couldnt have been better!