Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Would stay again.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was close to shopping and several good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Easts from South Wales UK

Back to Warner Robins

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We used to live in Warner Rbins 2001-2005 and returned recently to visit some good friends and had an amazing time. The hotel was just what we imagined and was really close to everything. The hotel was really comfortable and clean and inlcuded a great continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to anything

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel was extra clean & the room was great.
Cons: The only thing I would change was the temperature of the pool. It was cold.
The room was better than I could have asked for. The hotel staff was great & were all very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointed from From Kentucky

Poor condition

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will not stay at this location again. Pool closed. Lots of other hotels in this area that look a lot newer. Thumbs down
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tami from wisconsin

good price

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second time staying at this hotel. Need I say more. The rooms are clean. Staff friendly. Price perfect. I'll stay again on my next trip to visit family.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Warner Robbins Ga

poor value

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was all right. Price was way to much for this level of hotel. I don't mind paying more if the value is there
4 out of 5
Recommended
by william arsenault from warner robbins,ga.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice. could not use the pool because a window is missing. with weather between 30 to 50 degrees' it was to cold to use the pool. this could be a quick and easy fix when attended to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com