Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location off of I75!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Staff, location.
Cons: Update linens on beds.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
Comfortable room, clean despite being a little worn. Good breakfast. All the amenities you want and an excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Cons: The door of the bathroom was difficult to close and the toilet would occasionally "run", but that did not prevent us from enjoying our stay
The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. We would definitely stay here again next time we are in Macon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Consistently good experience

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here and at other Country Inn Suites and always have a good experience. Clean, friendly, great family environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JB from TN

Close to good restaurants

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. We were there for three days. The staff was courteous. Location put some nice restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stk from Denver, Co

The maids are so friendly!!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here numerous times over the last year and I think I have to say that the ownership of this hotel doesn't treat the staff very kindly… The front desk girls and the maids are the friendliest people around, always remember me when I come back to stay. I just feel sorry for them, because I hope they are being treated with respect and getting paid what they deserve…I didn't see Drew the hotel manager, and Im hoping they didn't replace him.. He was always so professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monique from Clearwater

Repeat customer...

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel, stay couple times a month on business. The staff know who I am now and it feels like home away from home when I arrive. Comfortable rooms. Great restuarants in walking distance, right outside hotel actually.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Location great, but needs some work

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Picked this hotel based on proximity to the interstate, the indoor pool with late hours and the hot breakfast. This was a pit stop on the way to Disney and the late swimming was a reward to the kids for being good in the car. Location is/was excellent, and the pool was indeed open til midnight... But the water was freezing, so we could only stay in a few minutes. Breakfast was OK with waffles, biscuits and gravy, but the eggs were discusting rubber - they literally looked and and had the texture of toy eggs from my daughter's toy kitchen. Overall it was fine, but I'll probably look for someplace a little newer if we do this trip again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com