Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Room was clean and expect for one random drunk knocking on my door at 1 am it was perfect. Also, the room service woman trying to barge in at 8 am was disruptive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Connecticut

Not the Best experience?

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
I requested a quiet area on 2nd floor, plus I called & confirmed my request. when I arrived "Chelsea" had No recollection of our conversations & No notes for my request as she attempted to give me a noisy room on the 1st floor. I ended up with a corner room in a heavily trafficked area and It was NOT by far the quiet area of the Motel. all night I could hear constant door slamming and loud passers by. Hardly No ice machines were working. Also on the 2nd day they Deactivated my key for No apparent reason? The coffee maker still had Old coffee in it and an Old Coffee bad in the machine. there was stains on the bed spreads and the carpet didn't seemed to be vacummed very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moody, Al

Visiting family

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: It was very close to where I was visiting.
Cons: At least another ice machine on the other end of the hotel. Cleaner bathtub.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.
We were visiting family in the area and this hotel was within a mile of where we were going. The room was clean, but the non-skid surface in the bathtub was faded and dirty looking. The handrail in the tub area had been repaired and but was still loose. The repair job was unsightly and unprofessional looking. We needed a roll away bed, which was brought to us promptly. I asked for pillows and the staff member said they didn't have any extra. We needed ice and I had to go to the front desk to find out that there was only one ice machine and it was at the opposite end of the hotel from our room. After several hours on the road and it being after midnight, I didn't feel like walking that far.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Winter Haven

distasteful

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was a nonsmoking room and it ranked of smoke smell. I always check hotels room before bringing in luggage and check under mattresses and it was disgusting with hair. The drawers had not been cleaned either pretty gross. On the ground found cigarette butt and lighter on the ground. The mirror was hanging halfway on the wall. To top it off hanging off on shower rod was a used washcloth with what looked like a private part hair. The staff upfront was really nice and the free breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary from Tallahassee

Great Stay, Great Value!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Everything needed was within walking distance (restaurants, supermarkets, malls, etc). It was an enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Bogart,Ga

Will come again..

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there mostly at night, due to meetings. The stay was nice and the people were friendly. I plan to stay there again on my next trip to Warner Robins.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room Buggy

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
The heater had been left on and the room was extremely hot. There was a cockroach in the closet and the toilet was leaking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

luke warm soda or coffee anyone?

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fairly large and in good condition. But... the coffee maker, microwave, and refrigerator were all unplugged and jammed in the corner where it was difficult to reach behind them to the plug. Turns out that the coffee maker and refrigerator did not work after plugging them in, the microwave did. There was only one ice machine for the whole hotel and it did not work either... So much for cold drinks for the road. The maid knocked at the door several times even though the "do not disturb" sign was out, then took off and left the cart blocking the door and any easy way of getting luggage out.... would not book again