Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Dalalsm TX

Nice Stay

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Clean room, good breakfast choices and free wifi
Had a good stay, staff good, nice breakfast choices and free wifi.. Was just a few minutes away from the event and it worked out well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nia from Ga

Will stay again

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was perfect! Tv was flat screen.
Cons: You can hear every noise outside
Location: Dining, WALMART, petrol station
Hotel was decently priced, accommodations nearby. If you're in Forsyth and need to stay overnight, this is your best bet. Such a great breakfast as well. Nice LED TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rdm from Florida

Easy to find from i75

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to complain about, good room, friendly staff, comfy bedding, good water pressure, nice breakfast. Easy parking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Randall from Jacksonville

Not too bad,

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed linens were nice, room was clean and quite. Shower head was installed for someone that was 4 1/2 ft tall other than that room was not bad for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

caring and considerate

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've never had the desk call my room to check that everything was ok. What a pleasant surprise!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by WillyG from Knoxville

Kind of run down

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room we got smelled of urine, We notified the clerk and she promptly got us another room... The furniture had seen better days. The cleanliness of the room could have been better. The Hotel is in a state of neglect, You can tell management is not interested in updating or replacing worn out anything in the rooms or trying to keep any standard of excellance.I would think that Day's inn as a whole would require higher standards to have there name on the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DK from GA

convenient

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have been using this hotel for years whenever I have training at the Public Safety Training Center. Never an issue. Now that they have upgraded to flatscreen TV, I can plug in my laptop an watch Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime making my stay more like home.