Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joe from dunedin fl

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
great room close to a restaurant easy check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Trish from Portland

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasant stay here, the lady who was at the front desk was awesome! The room was clean an it was nice to have a kitchenette but the building is older and could use some updates.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cheap, clean

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Inexpensive, clean but poor mattresses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick from Albany, GA

Very good deal on a nice room with small kitchen.

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was adequate, more than what we expected for the price. Only negative I have is that the rooms need updated furniture and carpet needs replacing. Room was very clean. Hotel interior halls had dirty carpet,that needs replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for extended stay

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Location: Next door to Cheddars and Cracker Barrel restaurants, and minutes from Dunkin Donuts. What more could you ask for?
full kitchen, with plates, utensils, full-sized refrigerator makes possible saving a fortune on restaurant meals. Exercise room also a nice touch.
2 out of 5
by Franklin from South Carolina

Room in dire need of deep cleaning & repair

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: too much to write
Location: Chedders is great.
I like the location and walking to Chedders next door. The room needs the cabinets fixed. The faucets need replaced. Couch replaced. Carpet a good deep cleaning. I do not recommend staying on the first floor or next to the stairwell. Walls are paper thin. I swear there was a heard of elephants above me as the floors are also paper thin. Keep me awake all night. I travel to Macon every 4 weeks and will not return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just what i needed

Posted Jul 5, 2013
was just looking for a place to stay for the night and this worked just fine. I got a large, deluxe room for less than $50 for a night. My dogs got to stay there too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tiffany D from Apollo Beach, fl

I love this hotel

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel is a little dated, it is still a very nice place when you have several kids and are on a budget. The service is outstanding. This is not a fancy place but it feels cozy. Enjoyed it.