Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by SW

Old and outdated

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room has old carpet and smelled horrible. Toilet has permanent stains on it. Sink stayed stopped up
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just unhappy

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I got to the hotel around 11:15 P.M. and the door to the inside was locked. The key to my room should have been in the main entrance so I had to beat on the door to get a young lady to help me. She had just started at the hotel and didn't have any clue as to how to help me. It took almost an hour to get my wife and I checked into a room. I don't think I will stay at this Extended Stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tvsager from Florida

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at this hotel was very nice. The accommodations were as advertised, the room clean and the bed very comfortable. I was pleased with the kitchen, and would use this hotel for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joe from dunedin fl

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
great room close to a restaurant easy check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Trish from Portland

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasant stay here, the lady who was at the front desk was awesome! The room was clean an it was nice to have a kitchenette but the building is older and could use some updates.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cheap, clean

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Inexpensive, clean but poor mattresses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick from Albany, GA

Very good deal on a nice room with small kitchen.

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was adequate, more than what we expected for the price. Only negative I have is that the rooms need updated furniture and carpet needs replacing. Room was very clean. Hotel interior halls had dirty carpet,that needs replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for extended stay

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Location: Next door to Cheddars and Cracker Barrel restaurants, and minutes from Dunkin Donuts. What more could you ask for?
full kitchen, with plates, utensils, full-sized refrigerator makes possible saving a fortune on restaurant meals. Exercise room also a nice touch.
2 out of 5
by Franklin from South Carolina

Room in dire need of deep cleaning & repair

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: too much to write
Location: Chedders is great.
I like the location and walking to Chedders next door. The room needs the cabinets fixed. The faucets need replaced. Couch replaced. Carpet a good deep cleaning. I do not recommend staying on the first floor or next to the stairwell. Walls are paper thin. I swear there was a heard of elephants above me as the floors are also paper thin. Keep me awake all night. I travel to Macon every 4 weeks and will not return to this hotel.