Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The staff was fantastic. We arrived late and Expedia messed up our reservation and the staff went out of their way to work everything out for us. The breakfast staff was very friendly and kept everything well stocked. Will definitely stay here regain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Comfortable bed. Friendly front staff and room very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Bolton

Easy access close to amenities

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides the comfort of a Hampton, we like this hotel because it is next to a grocery store, Starbucks and restaurant we can walk to after a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to warner robbins afb, nice pool!

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: pool , breakfast and cleanliness
very clean and quiet area, close to shopping and restuarants
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DJ from Shoals

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
They need a bar and grill. For the price of this hotel, they should offer "MORE AMENITIES". Cleanliness and other services were fine. If the services are not expanded then the price should be lowered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Apr 30, 2013
We only stayed one night, but were very satisfied with the hotel and the service. The room was a nice size and quiet. I had forgotten my toothbrush and they quickly provided one for me. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cunningham's

Go see friends!

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The new area is very noisy however we always travel with out noise machine. The doors closing were the problem! The second stay a few days later (on the way home) was in the older section and was very comfortable. .We usually travel from Nashville to the west i.e. Houston. Breakfast area needed more help as this was spring break for many. However, we really like Hampton. You never know what they are doing, cocktail time, coffee night, etc.