Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and close to the highway. Could use some remodeling, but overall fine for an overnight stay while traveling. Breakfast decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Manolafrom IL.

The check-in procedure was ease

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Help me a lot to relax, the breakfast was very good and the frontdesk provide a wide range of concierge services, thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A Comfortable Motel

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
For being a motel, it was surprisingly clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by affrom IL

okay

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing to be excited about. Reserved a suite and it was not any bigger than a regular room. You had to be buzzed into the lobby so the surrounding neighborhood must not have been real great we were traveling thru and did not stay in the area long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Macon, GA

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old but very clean and perfect for our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Savannah, ga

Nice overall location and cleanliness

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what we were looking for...only needed a room for about 12 hours and it was more than fine !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet with well lighted parking l

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds, exceptionally clean large rooms and a wonderful breakfast buffet that would serve any diet plan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted May 26, 2013
Rooms were larger than the last Hampton we stayed at.