Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlie Mead from Michigan

Relaxing Oasis from the road

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very pleasant, the staff was friendly and the hotel and grounds were well maintained and nicely landscaped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda S. from Port Saint Lucie, Fl

Enjoyed our stay here

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here. We just stopped for the night on our way to Nashville. The breakfast was good, the rooms were clean and location was good. So many things to do in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G L from GA

Great folks!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just wish the beds were softer. Most hotels insist on concrete masquerading as a mattress. Staff was amazing. Cleaning crew were on top of their game. Very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Derek from Indianapolis

Quick overnight stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the highway without listening to it all night long. There were patchwork repairs in our room that were unsightly. Although we asked for a suite, we still lacked for room. The couch made a nice bed for the child, and the adults had plenty of room to sleep. The room was in need of updating. Could use more electrical outlets. It served its purpose as a place to stay the night. It wasn't our first choice, but the staff was friendly and there were plenty of businesses within walking distance to serve our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Update everything.
Clean hotel but very outdated. Needs upgrade. I was only there for 1 night. Animal friendly and charged only $10 for my dog. Staff was not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Where's the sign.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Furnishings look new and in good shape.
Cons: Put up a sign that can be seen.
Could not find the hotel because the sign was hidden from the road by other buildings. Had to call the front desk and have them talk me in. They are behind the K-Mart but can't be seen from the ramp or the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Old Gals from St. Louis

Clean hotel for reasonable price

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: That it was clean and tidy with comfortable beds.
Location: It was convenient to highway 75.f
Clean & comfortable for the price. We got a great nights sleep and enjoyed the free breakfast before starting on the road early (7:00am).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracey from Greenville

nice for the price

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not the most updated hotel but was clean and quiet. The breakfast was better than a lot in this price range. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Wisconsin

Convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Very convenient and the staff was very friendly.Also a good breakfast.
Decent room with a great mattress