Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice stay, no problems.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim

Misleading information

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The heated indoor pool turned out to be a non-heated pool in a greenhouse typr structure not connected to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Tomo from Missouri, USA

Not good

Posted Dec 25, 2012
Pros: Break fast.
Cons: Not clean
Location: I don't know.
Probably I never stay here. It's not worth the cost I paid. Anyway, I want this hotel to clean up before next person's visiting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl

Upgrade needed to Motel

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was not comfortable during my stay. I was there for 2 nights and it was very uncomfortable in a non smoking room that still had a stale smell of smoke.The towels were very old and had stains on them. We asked for new towels and there were not much better. The sheets on the bed and the pillow cases also had stains on them.This motel is in need of an upgrade, this is not a place to stay with children. I am happy that it was two adults during my visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Traveling through to Florida

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
This motel which I was led to believe was a hotel when booking, was MUSTY smelling to say the least, it just felt like a dirty room had we not been so tired from driving all day, we would have gotten our money back and went else where, toliet clogged on us, and bugs in the bathroom. Save your money and time. Do NOT stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Satisfied Customer

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had business in town and needed a place to stay. The price was $30 cheaper than another hotel in the area and provided the same amenities. I found the place to be clean and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Wasn't boring in Byron.

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent stop over rest site when traveling on I-75. Close to Macon, Warner Robbins and with in earshot of some excellent tourists sites. These economical dwellings were cool with a detached enclosed pool. Breakfast was good, and other food places near by. To be so close to the freeway and so quiet was quite a feat. An excellent place to recharge the human driving batteries and slow it down to catch a bit of the country life in nearby Byron. A good safe, economical place to road rejuvenate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, GA

Quality Inn Byron GA

Posted Jun 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Neat, Clean & Affordable. Vry friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2011 on Hotels.com