Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for the rate.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
One of the rooms had a bad odor, but other than that both rooms were acceptable for the rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I apologies that the first room you received had a bad odor. In the past year the Ramada Inn & Conference Center has undergone a series of renovations to enhance the property. We have painted each room with a new accent colored wall along with the vanities and doors. The beddings now offer brand required linen, coverings and gel filled pillows. The breakfast area has been upgraded along with adding a hot breakfast item, yogurt and fresh fruit. We continue to make improvements to facility and staff. We have full time security to make your stay as quiet and relaxing as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paducah kentucky

Classy and Comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very professional and classy. The room was very clean and cozy. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here as my experience was great. They had good choices for breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review, we hope to see you again very soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too scary to spend the night

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Didn't have time to check out the surrounding since we left after arriving.
This place was sketchy and unsafe. Didn't feel comfortable spending the night here so went to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Earlfrom West Palm Beach

Worth the price

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Nice Hotel for the price close to shops and restaurants room was clean tv picture was fuzzy notified desk but nothing was done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dairy Show

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Our stay was good. The only issue was the party going on at 2:30am and I was told there was security, but nothing was ever done about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shellyfrom Philadelphia, PA

It was Really Really Nice.......at Ramada

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Everything was super duper. I have stayed at this hotel before, and I found many new improvements and renovations at this place. Very convenient for business people with multiple outlets and free hi-speed internet, in a newly furnished super clean room and bath, lot of guest amenities in room. I loved their soft towels and truly comfortable bed. Breakfast had lot of variety and Gym was well equipped. They had a huge parking lot, very convenient location to businesses, Air Force Base and many decent restaurants. I would pay lot more for the package they offered if I was asked. A definite come back for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

WONDERFUL AND LOVED OUR STAY

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Everything. Price, Staff, hotel itself, Room, Towels, Bed, breakfast and location, fast internet.
Location: Great location for every purpose. Business or Pleasure. Right in the middle of every thing on main street. Very convenient.
It was a good stay at a good hotel. Nice looking hotel, attractive lobby, quite place. Front desk greeted us with a smile and was courteous and helpful. Room was really good, large and appeared to be furnished recently. Bed was really good. Bathroom very clean and had a great shower with a message option. We enjoyed nice hot breakfast and gym. Price was really low for the amenities we received. Great bargain. Very good location for us in the middle of everything, shopping, restaurants and business. Will recommend to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Tyara: Thank you for posting such a great review, we look forward to hosting your next stay in Warner Robins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
A microwave would be nice in the room instead of having to go to the lobby late at night & there not having one either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for the good review. As you stated all rooms do not have a microwave. If requested we can put you into a room with one in the future. In the past year the Ramada Inn & Conference Center has undergone a series of renovations to enhance the property. We have painted each room with a new accent colored wall along with the vanities and doors. The beddings now offer brand required linen, coverings and gel filled pillows. The breakfast area has been upgraded along with adding a hot breakfast item, yogurt and fresh fruit. We continue to make improvements to facility and staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
nothing to write about - - clean and that is that
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing our hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreafrom Tampa

Unhappy

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Stayed there 3 nights. Asked for smoking and was put in non smoking. They did change my room right away.the cleaning service only came in once. Was coffee to fix,but no coffee maker.asked for one and I did get it right away. Left for the day and when I came in the evening,the keys wouldn't work. Had to go to front desk and get new ones. This happened twice.the ice machine was not working. Although the room was nice and clean, the hassles I had to go through we're not worth it. W ll not be staying there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea; Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I do remember you and was suppressed by your review. The room keys can be deactivated if you put them next to a cell phone or other electronics. We are sorry about the inconvenience the ice machine, but that week we had a deep freeze and it busted one of the pipes in the machine which has been fixed. In the past year the Ramada Inn & Conference Center has undergone a series of renovations to enhance the property. We have painted each room with a new accent colored wall along with the vanities and doors. The beddings now offer brand required linen, coverings and gel filled pillows. The breakfast area has been upgraded along with adding a hot breakfast item, yogurt and fresh fruit. We continue to make improvements to facility and staff.