Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for the rate.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
One of the rooms had a bad odor, but other than that both rooms were acceptable for the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paducah kentucky

Classy and Comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very professional and classy. The room was very clean and cozy. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here as my experience was great. They had good choices for breakfast as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too scary to spend the night

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Didn't have time to check out the surrounding since we left after arriving.
This place was sketchy and unsafe. Didn't feel comfortable spending the night here so went to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

WONDERFUL AND LOVED OUR STAY

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Everything. Price, Staff, hotel itself, Room, Towels, Bed, breakfast and location, fast internet.
Location: Great location for every purpose. Business or Pleasure. Right in the middle of every thing on main street. Very convenient.
It was a good stay at a good hotel. Nice looking hotel, attractive lobby, quite place. Front desk greeted us with a smile and was courteous and helpful. Room was really good, large and appeared to be furnished recently. Bed was really good. Bathroom very clean and had a great shower with a message option. We enjoyed nice hot breakfast and gym. Price was really low for the amenities we received. Great bargain. Very good location for us in the middle of everything, shopping, restaurants and business. Will recommend to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Tyara: Thank you for posting such a great review, we look forward to hosting your next stay in Warner Robins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
A microwave would be nice in the room instead of having to go to the lobby late at night & there not having one either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for the good review. As you stated all rooms do not have a microwave. If requested we can put you into a room with one in the future. In the past year the Ramada Inn & Conference Center has undergone a series of renovations to enhance the property. We have painted each room with a new accent colored wall along with the vanities and doors. The beddings now offer brand required linen, coverings and gel filled pillows. The breakfast area has been upgraded along with adding a hot breakfast item, yogurt and fresh fruit. We continue to make improvements to facility and staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
nothing to write about - - clean and that is that
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing our hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Warner Robins, Georgia.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Heat Register was easy to operate, not noisy and more than effective. Getting upstairs for a senior, however, was difficult. Would stay there again.
Cons: Checking out staff wasn't too friendly. Would even come to the counter. Just said okay from the back.
Location: Terrific.
I have no complaints. My two night stay there was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest That's for posting a review for our hotel In the past year the Ramada Inn & Conference Center has undergone a series of renovations to enhance the property. We have painted each room with a new accent colored wall along with the vanities and doors. The beddings now offer brand required linen, coverings and gel filled pillows. The breakfast area has been upgraded along with adding a hot breakfast item, yogurt and fresh fruit. We continue to make improvements to facility and staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: close to our destination good breakfast choices bed was comfortable
Cons: Rooms need to be renovated. Trim in areas of room broken off, piece of ceiling falling down, all trim dusty, bed ruffle really needed ironing
Location: We were headed for a state meeting close by so it was convenient and we arrived at 10:00pm and left at 8:30am so did not check any surrounding things.
Overall it probably was a 3 as published and we stayed due to lower cost in the area motels and the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the review. In the past year the Ramada Inn & Conference Center has undergone a series of renovations to enhance the property. We have painted each room with a new accent colored wall along with the vanities and doors. The beddings now offer brand required linen, coverings and gel filled pillows. The breakfast area has been upgraded along with adding a hot breakfast item, yogurt and fresh fruit. We continue to make improvements to facility and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Everything was Great -Absolutely Pleased to Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location, on main busy street surrounded with lots of nice dining restaurants, and shopping. It is in business area, a few minutes to Robins AFB
We were very happy and satisfied to select this Ramada for our stay. We were given a nice room as per our reservation. The room was well furnished, appeared with new set of very comfortable bed, linens and pillows. Immaculately clean room and bathroom. Nice clean coffee pot with all other room amenities, new towels. Management and Staff was very helpful and courteous. Room service was good for what we asked for. Breakfast had several fresh hot and cold items - and it was free, a real bargain with the low room rate. Gym was nice. The hotel had a big pool, but we did not use it due to cold weather. Lobby and other areas appeared to recently been upgraded. Location was prime and most convenient. Love to come back here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Susan; Thanks for taking time to give us a positive review, we look forward to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RRfrom Leesburg, Virginia

I was impressed with Ramada, Loved my Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable well furnished room with all amenities, very clean bathroom,secured door locks,a peaceful place, staff was courteous and helpful, free high speed wifi and free good breakfast made this a great value for money. Hotel lobby and common areas were attractive, location superb right in middle of everything and very close to Robins AFB.Recommend to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear RR. Thanks for the positive review