Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy G from Cincinnati area

NICE PLACE TO TAKE A BREAK

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was close to the Macon Bi-pass. Was helpful in making a reservation for a early check in (as we were on our way to Florida and got there about 7:00/7:30 AM and they made it happen). The room was nice with a couch, a desk and a king size bed which was comfortable. I did use the swimming pool to do some water walking to stretch out my legs and it was clean and refreshing. The lady at check in was helpful in seeing that we did not have to wait too long to get into a room, she ask if we would go into a room that was not handicap disabled? I said yes it on the 1st floor as my husband has feet problems and could not do the steps, she got us a room with a king size bed on the 1st floor. I would definitely go back next time we are going to Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steven Scoleri from Georgia

Thought it would be worse

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not terrible. Only complaint was a little mold on the bathroom floor behind toilet. Room was clean. Everything worked. Staff was friendly, helpful and gave me the room I wanted without issue. Priced accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here often during visits to Macon. The staff are kind and friendly. There is also immediate access to food and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good night's rest

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Location: We were traveling on a state road near Hwy. 75 and this was not far out of the way. It is really close to 475.
We had driven ten hours and really needed sleep. Our room was clean and comfortable and had a fridge and microwave. Staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by N.Kassoff from Miami,Fla.

Well situated, and comfortable

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I found our stay very comfortable, the facility was just off the Interstate, parking was good. Resrurants for dinner and breakfast were close at hand. The room was clean and met all our needs. In addition there was a large shopping center just across the roadway that helped in purchasing some items needed for our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tired Travelers from FL/WI

Tired Travelers

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to route, price competitive. Very clean and updated. Staff friendly and helpful. Will definintely keep this on the radar for futue and they impressed me to the point I will even us the chain in other situations. GOOD JOB.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Quinn from Minnesota

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet was not working. Breakfast was a disaster, again with non-working appliances. Would not stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deb

Nice hotel.

Posted May 4, 2014
Overnight stay - driving from FL to TN. Staff was pleasant, room nice/clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lillie spikes from Macon

Red roof inn

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is time for new towels and renovation. The linens on one of the bed wasn't clean, it had stains and didn't look clean.