Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Nice motel,but poor check in experience

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Cons: Know proper procedures for per paid charges.
Upon check in desk clerk improperly charged my credit card even though it was already pre paid via Expedia. It was finally corrected the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet was slow. That's the only negative. Close to a mall with an O'Charlies restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ronfrom Valdosta

Just needed a bed

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was right for the visit. It got me close to where I needed to be. Walmart was right down the street for the necessities I had forgotten and Sams was up the street to fill up for gas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Starkfrom 37075

Not Recommend

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night as a stopover to our destination. The people at the front desk were very nice and I wish the room had been as well. Room smelled of serious mildew, dead bug in bathroom, carpet needed vacuumed, run down hotel conditions overall. Breakfast was pretty much toast and coffee. Nothing bad happened but the immediate area made me feel like my vehicle outside wasn't safe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy Gfrom Cincinnati area

NICE PLACE TO TAKE A BREAK

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was close to the Macon Bi-pass. Was helpful in making a reservation for a early check in (as we were on our way to Florida and got there about 7:00/7:30 AM and they made it happen). The room was nice with a couch, a desk and a king size bed which was comfortable. I did use the swimming pool to do some water walking to stretch out my legs and it was clean and refreshing. The lady at check in was helpful in seeing that we did not have to wait too long to get into a room, she ask if we would go into a room that was not handicap disabled? I said yes it on the 1st floor as my husband has feet problems and could not do the steps, she got us a room with a king size bed on the 1st floor. I would definitely go back next time we are going to Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steven Scolerifrom Georgia

Thought it would be worse

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not terrible. Only complaint was a little mold on the bathroom floor behind toilet. Room was clean. Everything worked. Staff was friendly, helpful and gave me the room I wanted without issue. Priced accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here often during visits to Macon. The staff are kind and friendly. There is also immediate access to food and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good night's rest

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Location: We were traveling on a state road near Hwy. 75 and this was not far out of the way. It is really close to 475.
We had driven ten hours and really needed sleep. Our room was clean and comfortable and had a fridge and microwave. Staff were very nice.