Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night out

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Really loud , doors slamming people talking in the hall way really loud kids running up down hall way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mrs. P from Rome

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
Nice stay for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels
There were bed bugs in my bed and the hotel offered no daliy cleaning service. The door to the outside constantly slammed waking mr up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

BED BUGS!!! BED BUGS!!! BED BUGS!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel truthfully is awesome, i've stayed here before when they first opened. But on my last trip we ended up leaving early because of bed bugs that bit me up all over my body. The room is nice and comfy, but in the end of it all, the only thing you truthfully NEED in a hotel is the bed, and if there are bugs in your bed then i cant recommend it to you. Disgusting!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge Disappointment

Posted Sep 30, 2009 on Hotels
Checking in late in the evening, my room was a mess...the tube was dirty, there were dirty dishes in the sink, and the trash wasn't taken out. I was too tired to change rooms that night so I complained about it in the morning. When they were more concerned about my service animal, which they keep calling a pet, the the service they were providing me. They constantly harrassed me about my service animal, cause they wanted me to pay a pet deposit, after explaining to them that a service animal is there to assist with my disability the manager got very rude and assertive with me. She kept saying I'm the manager, but wouldn't give her name, and I can throw you out of my hotel if I wanted too. Then she said that she nor her employees where being rude or harassing me. I asked her what she called constantly calling my room every morning and evening about my service animal, wanting to know why I shouldn't have to pay a pet deposit since she is a dog. She just didn't get it and doesn't need to be a manager. She has no customer service skills or communication skills cause a manager doesn't not raise there voice or argee with customers. I asked if they treated all there disable customers this way, which she didn't answer. My advice to all.....DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE TREATED BADLY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

You get what you pay for

Posted May 25, 2005
This hotel was not one of the better ones that I have stayed at. The room was dirty upon arrival. My wife found a dirty diaper in the trash. Aside from that, the room was cleaned daily and it wasn't a bad place to stay for the price. As one of the cheaper ones in town, the saying "you get what you pay for" is true in this case.