Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great Hotel, Clean & Comfortable...

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean inside and out.
Cons: Breakfest, add a couple of hot items, like biscuits & gravy. I only saw waffles that were a hot item.
Location: Very convenient to interstate. Several restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff was friendly. We stayed in back by pool and it was quiet. Room clean, bed comfortable. We enjoyed the pool facilities. Breakfest could be improved by adding a couple of hot items. We were within walking distance to 3 restaurants. Overall we would stay here again, a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by D.D. from Alabama

Decent stay for the price.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at this hotel. I have to say, it wasn't as good of an experience as the first time, but I won't say I wouldn't stay there again. This time around, the keys to the rooms did not work on the day we checked into the hotel. Every time we had to get into our room that first day, we had to go to the office and have the desk attendant come let us in. It was an inconvenience, but nothing earth shattering. The staff was very friendly about it and never once seemed irritated when they would have to unlock our door. The breakfast was very limited; the hot trays had a sign up that said out of order, so we were limited to cereal, toast, and waffles. But, it's free, so I'm not complaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable, Clean, and Convenient!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything was great. I would stay here again.
Cons: For the laundry, I did have to walk to the gas station next door to buy detergent. It would be great to be able to purchase from the front desk.
Location: This hotel was a great, close choice for an overnight before visiting Lane Southern Orchards for peach season!
I stayed with my family (2 adults and 3 kids.) We had a great visit and made use of all the hotel's facilities including the ice machine, pool, laundry, and breakfast. Everything was kept clean and in working condition. I was very pleased with the room, the in-room amenities, and the morning breakfast. My kids especially loved their waffle machine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Easy access to where I wanted to go.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple overnight stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Handy to I75, restaurant next door.
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Room was comfortable, but breakfast could have been improved upon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Needed a resting spot on a long trip but I didn't want to spend a lot since it was just to catch some shut eye.....this place was clean and very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan from Knox. Tenn

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: That there were no problems.
Cons: Might want to consider tile instead of carpet for pet rooms.
. Easy internet access. First time stay. Definitely stay again. Very nice room. Easy on and off 75. Shopping near by. Plenty of restaurants to chose from within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniwren from Georgia

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with our stay. Gave 5 stars for every thing except maintenance and that was because the switch on one of the lamps was broken, had to use pliers to turn it on and off. Otherwise completely satisfied.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill F from Ky

Take this motel off your schedule

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the worst experience I have ever had in a Super 8. There was a group in the parking lot approx 75ft from the office/lobby with very loud talking which eliminated any chance of getting any rest so after about 3 hours we just checked out , I told the clerk about the problem and couldn"t speak enough english to understand what I was saying or she had a sudden mental block.