Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple overnight stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Handy to I75, restaurant next door.
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Room was comfortable, but breakfast could have been improved upon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Needed a resting spot on a long trip but I didn't want to spend a lot since it was just to catch some shut eye.....this place was clean and very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan from Knox. Tenn

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: That there were no problems.
Cons: Might want to consider tile instead of carpet for pet rooms.
. Easy internet access. First time stay. Definitely stay again. Very nice room. Easy on and off 75. Shopping near by. Plenty of restaurants to chose from within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniwren from Georgia

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with our stay. Gave 5 stars for every thing except maintenance and that was because the switch on one of the lamps was broken, had to use pliers to turn it on and off. Otherwise completely satisfied.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill F from Ky

Take this motel off your schedule

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the worst experience I have ever had in a Super 8. There was a group in the parking lot approx 75ft from the office/lobby with very loud talking which eliminated any chance of getting any rest so after about 3 hours we just checked out , I told the clerk about the problem and couldn"t speak enough english to understand what I was saying or she had a sudden mental block.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Furniture and woodwork was worn and needs some TLC. Old and chipped. Showerhead in bathroom was loose on wall. Loveseat in room was nice idea. Clerk at desk in am was unresponsive...hope he was breathing. Breakfast was minimal at best. Loaf of white bread. Packaged breakfast items. Waffles good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ginger from Macon

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was very OLD and mattress was on a downward slope. There were blood stains on bedspread. Overall AWFUL -- no sleep possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from the North from Byron, Ga.

Good Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine, clean room, friendly staff, I would stay again if need be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim

GA National Fair

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient and extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient stopover

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Courteous and helpful staff. Located conveniently close to restaurants and shopping.