Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good value for the money

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Recent renovations had enhanced the overall appearance and room interiors of this Super 8. Also, the check-in person was very pleasant and helpful.
Location: I only stayed one night and didn't seek out nearby attractions, but it looked like there were plenty of those in the area.
I had a busy schedule the next day, so the hotel's location near I-75 was important. My room was clean and neat, with a comfortable king-size bed, new carpet and decor, and I appreciated the complimentary breakfast & coffee. Also important was having in-room wifi that worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent price for the stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Stayed 1 night on our way to Florida. I was surprised how nice it was for the cheap price. Conveniently located by numerous restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago to miami

Clean and recently renovated, nice breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was great for a family of five for a one night stay. You could see the room was well taken care of andthe people at the front desk were nice and helpfull. However i there were a cople of things that needed fixing like the drains in the sink and shower were slow draining and the bathroom ventilation fan was not working. But uverall it was good and ill stay again and recomend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Dayton, OH

Very good room for the price.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Only fast food restaurants around (McDonalds, Wendy's, Waffle House, etc) finally found a good Mexican restaurant in a strip mall nearby. Other than that it was conviently located and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great Hotel, Clean & Comfortable...

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean inside and out.
Cons: Breakfest, add a couple of hot items, like biscuits & gravy. I only saw waffles that were a hot item.
Location: Very convenient to interstate. Several restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff was friendly. We stayed in back by pool and it was quiet. Room clean, bed comfortable. We enjoyed the pool facilities. Breakfest could be improved by adding a couple of hot items. We were within walking distance to 3 restaurants. Overall we would stay here again, a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by D.D. from Alabama

Decent stay for the price.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel. I have to say, it wasn't as good of an experience as the first time, but I won't say I wouldn't stay there again. This time around, the keys to the rooms did not work on the day we checked into the hotel. Every time we had to get into our room that first day, we had to go to the office and have the desk attendant come let us in. It was an inconvenience, but nothing earth shattering. The staff was very friendly about it and never once seemed irritated when they would have to unlock our door. The breakfast was very limited; the hot trays had a sign up that said out of order, so we were limited to cereal, toast, and waffles. But, it's free, so I'm not complaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable, Clean, and Convenient!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything was great. I would stay here again.
Cons: For the laundry, I did have to walk to the gas station next door to buy detergent. It would be great to be able to purchase from the front desk.
Location: This hotel was a great, close choice for an overnight before visiting Lane Southern Orchards for peach season!
I stayed with my family (2 adults and 3 kids.) We had a great visit and made use of all the hotel's facilities including the ice machine, pool, laundry, and breakfast. Everything was kept clean and in working condition. I was very pleased with the room, the in-room amenities, and the morning breakfast. My kids especially loved their waffle machine!