Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Warner Robins Ga

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped for the night between our travel from Tennessee to Florida. All we were looking for was a good bed, internet & a smoking room. We found the owners' family delightful. We asked for 2 keys with no problem and 2 extra pillows that they delivered to our room. We had coffee in the morning and hit the road at 7:30 AM. We were happy with our selection and cost of a good room for sleep. We gave them all 5 stars because the hotel delivered what we wanted inexpensively.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thanks so much for your kind words about my family and staff! Our hotel is a family owned business and we treat all our guests like family. We strive to make every guest feel at home and 100% satisfied. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be of a great value. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit through the area. You will be delighted to know that within the next month we will have flat screen LED TVs in our rooms along with few other added amenities at the same low rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personally this hotel was great for what I needed. It was close to my destination, clean and the staff was nice. The addition of breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, glad we can be your hotel of choice. Thanks for the nice words about my staff, I will pass them on to my team. Glad you enjoyed our breakfast with hot waffles. Thanks for your feedback, see you soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom Arizona

Review

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notice in the lobby tacked on the wall, No Pets Allowed. I booked that hotel for the pet policy. The room had spider webs on the light fixtures over the bed. If I could post pictures I would.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, thanks for taking your time out to review our hotel. I must say that we do not have the sign in the lobby that you mention. We do however have a sign that says "Pets welcome with a fee". I apologize if you were misinformed about our pet policy by the website. I also want to apologize for the issues you faced with the room itself. We have a 100% guest satisfaction policy at our hotel. If you would have voiced your concerns we would have been more than happy to either give you a new room or your money back. I hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you better next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Thanks for your response!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bermondsey_billfrom London

Anything to save money

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nasty hotel, so cheap that they placed the thermostat inside the cooling coil, so the air con rapidly thought that the room was cool when infact the thermostat was reading the cooling coil temp and thus cutting out saving electricity - shame I just happened to have a trained heating and ventilation engineer on the trip with me who realised immediately what had been done and in his opinion deliberately. Thermostat was removed from inside the coil room dropped to temp , left without breakfast the next morning. Can't stand cheats!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your thorough review. We have yet to find the room with the specifics you describe. We take every complaint very seriously and try to resolve every issue that a guest may have. Clearly what you described is a major issue and we have taken steps to ensure that it is never the case again. We took out every HVAC unit one at a time and washed it thoroughly with appropriate chemicals to maximize its cooling capacity and tried to find the one that you mentioned in your review. We couldn't find any unit with the thermostat tempered with. I apologize for the inconvenience you faced and hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad

Posted May 19, 2014
The employee's are rude.the free breakfast is not worth having.the rooms where clean but the exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work. You get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, I am sad to hear that our hospitality was less than satisfactory during your visit. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We have hired new staff since your last visit for whom I've had nothing but great reviews. I am sorry about your exhaust fan not working, our maintenance team is always on a lookout for issues such as this but they must have overlooked this one. Thanks for your feedback! Please come back and give us another chance to serve you better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom Warner Robins, GA

What I expected

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted a low cost, comfortabel place to stay, and found it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Frank, Thanks for your review! I am delighted to know that our place was of a great value to you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J.L.from Warner Robins, GA

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, convenient and affordable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear J.L. Thanks for your review, hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teasafrom Woodbridge, VA

Will definitely come back

Posted Jan 1, 2014
No complaints at all. My room was clean the gentleman who checked me in was really friendly. By the way, thanks for the Christmas card :-). Overall my stay was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Ms. Teasa, Thanks for your review! I am glad we could accommodate you well during your Christmas Holidays. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Indiana

Just okay

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay for the price. Could hear people fighting in another room a couple of times in the night. Towels were like drying with sandpaper. Decent breakfast. Hotel clerk was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, Thanks for your review! Sorry for the inconvenience caused by the other guests on your floor. We usually monitor our corridors very strictly by allowing only one access door to the building. Delighted to hear that you found my staff to be very friendly. Please give us another chance during your next visit to this area.