Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Just passing through

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, and comfortable
Cons: The hotel was well appointed and in good shape.
Location: There are plenty of different restaurants nearby. I was only passing through, so didn't get out at all.
This hotel is located near the interstate, and close to several good restaurants. the beds are temperpeadic and are super comfortable. The hotel staff was pleasant and check in was a breeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Friendly & helpful staff. Close to the interstate. Several restaurants to choose from. I stayed by myself & felt very safe!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Boston, MI

Basic nonsmoking hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Non smoking
Cons: Fix towel racks behind toilet so towels don't fall into toilet. It is strange to arrive at a hotel to find a bath towel in your toilet.
Location: There is a Cracker Barrel right next door but we didn't have time to eat there.
We searched for non-smoking hotels in Macon and this popped up. The beds were comfy, hotel was quiet, staff was pleasant. The free breakfast was so busy when we got there about 9 a.m. that they couldn't keep the scrambled eggs filled up, but we ate cereal instead, which was fine. They are remodeling, and the newer parts look nice. Strangely the towel rack is right behind the toilet, and towels kept falling in. They were happy to give us replacement towels. The price we paid through Expedia seemed high for a basic hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice .close to interstate.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Enjoyed stay. Would definitely book again. Convenient to food and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Nice hotel. Good breakfast. No problems. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haroldfrom Tennessee

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Attendant for continental breakfast was very helpful. Plenty of places in area for dinner and/ or lunch meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom Savannah

Well worth it!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and comfortable, and the water pressure was very strong! Also just a stones throw from several restaurants and grocery stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kayfrom St. Marys, GA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice except there was no remote control for the TV and one of the two light bulbs over the sink was out. Our meeting room was good, but with meals being offered in the lobby right outside, the noise from that room sometimes overpowered our speakers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice hotel, close to attractions

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: The shower curtains did not keep the water in, the bathroom was soaked by the time everyone was finished bathing.
Location: The hotel was in town and close to everything, museums, shopping, restaurants and the coliseum.
A wonderful night sleep, on the most comfortable beds. The room was spacious and quiet. The hotel was in town, it was close to attractions and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I would stay again...

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed to allow ourselves some rest to get off the road. This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. I would give it 3-4 stars. The only reason it is not 5 is because I stayed at a different hotel the night after and I rated that one higher only because everything was newer and nicer. However, this location was nice, clean, and allowed us the rest we needed to get back in the road to drive. I would recommended this hotel to others and we will defiantly use it again.