Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like a trip into the past

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Landscaping, kind clerk
Cons: That's tough, because it is an older property.
Location: We were just driving through, I know there are lakes, but we were only there for the night.
I knew this was a motel that was like a "Mom & Pop" operation but it fit our needs for the night. It was a small room but clean, just not what you would get in a regular hotel anymore. It was comfortable, the staff are keeping the property up well, good landscaping around. But more for a work crew or a low revenue expectation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Much needed maintenance

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The deadbolt was nonexistent and the door chain was broken. The bathroom was only 3 ft 4 inches wide (lay that out and see how small that is when trying to also use the toilet). The bed comforter was very stained. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie Wright from white hall, il

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was to small. It said it had laundry facilities and it didn't. No ice machine available. Left a day earlier and could not get a refund.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lance from Oklahoma

Dump

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I didn't even stay in that dump I went to different hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M. Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RJB from Guthrie

Old but very Comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but the room was pleasant, nice LCD tv in the room. Furnishings were old but serviceable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Beaver, OK

Satisfied

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was tiny and the tv didn't work, but it was very clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Cordell, OK

Older, but nice

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was an older hotel that had been updated. It was older, but seemed to be alot nicer than newer/larger hotels I have stayed at. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to job

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
cheap and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynsie

Great Little Motel

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very cute rooms, beds were comfy and everything was very clean! Room was small but cozy. The staff seemed to be a large family, and all were very nice and helpful. It was quiet and just what we needed.