Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh, WI

Good place to stay, we will be back

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, easy to get to, price was right.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Eastown mall is right across the street, lots of places to eat nearby, 12 minutes away from the capital building and State Street.
This is a good clean place to stay and easy to get to off the highway. We will stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valders, WI

Nice hotel, close to mall and other restaurants.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location. Close to mall.
Cons: Better mattresses and more ice machines.
Overall loved the motel and location. Only complaint was mattresses too soft for my liking. Room clean and well kept. Staff very helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danielsvill,Pa

Hotel staff-----

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean, plenty of towels. Even though the breakfast doesn't start till 6am, you can still get drinks and food before that time.
Cons: Your staff following thru with what needs to be done to accomodate the guests.
When we got to the hotel on 2/20/2015, it was 9:09pm, and the women who checked us in was (mmosko) I informed her we had a early morning flight and needed the shuttle to take us to the airport for a 5:45am flight, she said we would need to leave at 4:30am. We agreed, and she said she would take care of it. We came down to the front desk at 4:25am, the young women came out to the front desk and I checked out and told here we were here for the shuttle to the airport. She informed us when she checked, we were NOT on the list!! Also, that the driver was out taking another couple to the airport. She used the radio to call the driver and she said she would be back in about 10 minutes. With that being said, till we arrived to the airport got our tickets and went thru security, we were being called to our plane over the loud speaker. We almost missed our plane thanks to your staff member at the front desk that night!!! that was the whole reason for booking the hotel for that night. I guess you have to double check on things yourself!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Excellent shuttle service

Posted Jan 6, 2015
As a traveler without a vehicle it was great having a shuttle service available to go to dinner and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Littleton CO

It was good.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Handy to the airport and resturants, etc.
Location: Handy to the airport and resturants, etc.
It was good and this survey is to intrusive, long, and getting close to being tossed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Easy accessibility

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Front desk clerk was preoccupied and not very customer service oriented. Double beds need to be changed to queen. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee, WI

Buisness

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Stay for the weekend hotel had everything I needed and more. Was close to the highway and downtown. Lots restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fair Price, Good Service

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very kind and helpful when needed. The front-desk called us a cab when we asked for one and overall the service was satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but stay in room

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very nice. Room very comfortable. Some people having a birthday party got in a large fight in lobby and I got caught in the middle. Vending machines only had beverages we were looking for snacks. Vending machine out of water and had to go to several different floors to find water bottles. Machine took one dollar but not the second one then wouldn't return, went to front desk to get 4 quarters and it took 2 quarters but not the 3rd one, would not return money again. Had to go back to desk to ask for different quarters. 20 min for a water bottle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Majafrom Fergus Falls, MN

Best "Front Desk" ever!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel front desk personell was the very best I have seen in a long time! Very friendly and helpful!