Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleton, WI

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nice pillows, option of more firm or softer. Room was spacious. Overall the hotel had a nice homey feel, very comfortable. Nice pool area.
Cons: The workout room had a couple of the machines that weren't working. The toilet paper holders in our room needed to be replaced. The toilet was loose
Location: Close to many restaurants
We stayed at this hotel my husband and I, or 3 sons and a friend. There was plenty of room for all of us, the hotel had everything we needed. It does, however, only have full sized beds, way too small in my opinion. The pool area was great. Workout area was nice but needed a little TLC. Plenty of parking in the parking lot. Nice location, off the main drag but still close to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our visit to Madison

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Excellent stay. Pet friendly. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, free drinks in bar
Easy, friendly and helpful staff. Shining, clean facility. Rooms were very quiet. Hotel was well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Comfortable at the Comfort Suites

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel is convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Add a second waffle maker for breakfasts. Set out bowls of pretzels during happy hour. The beds were a little too soft.
Location: Close to Target and to shopping malls.
I found the room to be spacious and well designed. The room was clean and well supplied with towels and toiletries. Happy hour was relaxing and enjoyable. Breakfasts offered a nice variety of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice stay for a weekend get-away

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was attentive and friendly.
Location: Vitense Golfland was a great place for our family to go! We enjoyed the mini golfing, the rock wall, and the batting cages. Hotel is close to downtown
We were very pleased with our stay. The only concern we had was that our room smelled musty. We opened the windows and that helped but if we kept the windows closed for very long, it would begin to smell. Overall, very pleased with our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Canaveral, FL

Top Hotel on This 2 Week Trip

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were simply passing through and the location fit our itinerary.
The hotel was comfortable and well equipped. Rarely does a hotel have enough outlets for all of our electronics. This one did. The staff was very accommodating and the guests seemed to be enjoying their free happy hour drink. The breakfast bar was extensive and the pool was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Would recommend to anyone

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well kept. The pool facilities were maintained well, but the gym was very small and had very limited equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Comfortable bed, frozen meals available at front desk convenient for business travelers who get in late, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Middleton

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The indoor pool area is huge and wonderful. Great hottub, too. In the afternoon, we had it all to ourselves.
Location: Many close restaurants
The room was clean and very comfortable. Great shower, adequate breakfast. It was very quiet except when live music was coming from Sprecher's Patio. But it was also wonderful to be able to walk to Sprecher's! Many business travelers and families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very nice clean hotel beds were comfortable but small also breakfast was good as well. Will definitely stay there again.