Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Mendota Heights, Mn

Close to interstate

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Bed/pillows. I'm used to a tempurpedic so I might be spoiled
Location: Lots of retail & restaurants
Overnight stay so late check in was guaranteed thru Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room; Pool not so clean

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Good room
Cons: Pool and hot tub
Location: Good location close to East Towne mall
We stayed for one night. The room and hotel were clean and the staff were helpful. The pool however was not so clean. We saw small stuff floating from hair to pieces of stuff. The hot tub adjacent to the pool had green alge at the bottom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Great beds, clean rooms, new furnishings.
Cons: Hot tub needs to be cleaned.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
The room and hotel were new and clean. The beds were comfortable. Only problem was that there was brown sludge at the bottom of the hot tub and it smelled bad. The pool was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Wisconsin

Nice eastside location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, quiet.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Easy access to everything.
nice and quiet. Very comfortable. Close to everything, easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night to Ski

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Went up to Cascade to ski for 2 days. yea this is a 30 min drive from there but a nice place to stay. Staff was great. Nice lobby area. Located in an area filled with restaurant options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly hotel staff, clean, comfortable, quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn from GA

slept like a baby

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
our stay was wonderful! the staff was very friendly and outgoing, and one little thing i did enjoy was having starbucks there. and Anj was great she help us plan and monitor the weather.close to shopping and movies.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Greetings Dawn, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to provide feedback. I am glad you received the excellent service we strive to provide every guest and enjoyed our on-site Starbucks. Please let us know if you have any other comments. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you again. Cordially, Greg Opgenorth Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place, quiet in spite of freeway location

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice, newer property located at the junction of 90/39/94 on the east side of Madison. It is easily accessed from the highway and there is abundant shopping and food nearby. It is well constructed, and I didn't hear a peep of freeway noise during my stay, though I did stay on the opposite side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David & Suzanne

Review of hotel stay

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The staff were very friendly and most helpful. Recommended a great breakfast spot.
Location: For our needs location was good. Lots of shopping and restaurants near.
Hotel was lovely, clean and well decorated. We had wonderful friendly service from all staff.