Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
EVERYONE was very nice. Every staff member we saw, asked how we were doing, if we needed anything. Beautiful hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's only ok.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Fridges in each room
Location: Every type of corporation near by
No fridge in any room. Beds not comfortable and small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Very positive experience

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Food/beverage srvice, including a Starbuck's on premises.
Pleasant facility with good amenities. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stevens Point, WI

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Very clean with very comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. We had the breakfast buffet and were impressed with the service from the waiters. I read reviews about the rooms being cold but our room had a digital thermostat and the temperature was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eau Claire, WI

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Felt the rate was a value for the location and spaciousness.
Location: Very convenient location to shopping and a wide variety of restaurants plus close to the interstate so easy access.
Very comfortable, spacious room with nice amenities (shampoo etc.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, convenient

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Proximity to msn airport
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dinner close, airport close
Very pleasing, quiet, great professional staff, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Was in town for a football game. Nice hotel, a little expensive for what we were looking for, but overall had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison WI

Location was close to where we were going

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel was well kept and our room was clean. I was disappointed that they did not offer any free snacks in the lobby such as coffee, fruit or maybe a continental breakfast. They did have Starbucks coffee but for a charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Staff was specially friendly and helpful

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: convenient
comfortable beds and pillows. I also took advantage of the hot tub. Very nice.