Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good deal.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location, rate and staff.
Cons: Better door seal to keep out noise.
Room on first floor off lobby was a little noisy at times. "Breakfast" was bare minimum - coffee, apple, muffin, oat bar. Game weekend rate wasn't jacked as high as other hotels in the area. Room was large with a full kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies about the amount of noise that you encountered during your stay. Still, we are pleased to know that we were able to offer you a stay at an appropriate price in a convenient location. The team and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We had a great short stay although we had problems getting in through the other doors with our room keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Sweetest day getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean rooms, great space, friendly staff. The only negative is the breakfast. I would have expected something more than juice, coffee and muffins but overall this is an excellent hotel that is worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very comfortable with kitchen and small living space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Was on 1st floor, it was very noisy outside of the room, had to turn the fan on high just to block out the noise of a pump or engine of some type that went on and off every 10 minutes or so, continuously! Also very easy to hear through the walls of the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled of smoke and musty as if it had not been used in sometime. The toilet had a brown water mark in it like it had not been used in sometime.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by PMfrom Seattle

Pet charges

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beware that this hotel charges 3 times the average cost for having a pet than what we experienced at other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish that they would let me extend my check out time one hour but she said no and I was not happy about it since I checked in later at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CKfrom COLBY WI

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself was everything we needed. Staff was very nice, but someone tried to brake into our car over night and broke the pin pad. Car was parked right in front of the hotel. I knew it wouldn't change anything but did tell the hotel about this and they said would talk to their security company that drives their parking lot to let them know.