Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Maybe there should be negative numbers

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location was good and bed comfortable.
Cons: Too much to list, see above.
Location: Near Panera, highway.
Just too much to list but our stay was terrible. Several adults arguing in the hallways for hours, belligerent with the manager. Overall the place was just furnished with old stuff from another older hotel or odd lots. Otherwise, no, no, no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good deal.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location, rate and staff.
Cons: Better door seal to keep out noise.
Room on first floor off lobby was a little noisy at times. "Breakfast" was bare minimum - coffee, apple, muffin, oat bar. Game weekend rate wasn't jacked as high as other hotels in the area. Room was large with a full kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies about the amount of noise that you encountered during your stay. Still, we are pleased to know that we were able to offer you a stay at an appropriate price in a convenient location. The team and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We had a great short stay although we had problems getting in through the other doors with our room keys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lillianfrom Anonymous

Great place to stay with a cat

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, smelled good, nice kitchenette (need to bring your own kitchen items), Large fridge and very helpful front desk. The floor was a wood vinyl that was modern and clean. Great choice for a room that allowed animals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Sweetest day getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean rooms, great space, friendly staff. The only negative is the breakfast. I would have expected something more than juice, coffee and muffins but overall this is an excellent hotel that is worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very comfortable with kitchen and small living space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamelafrom edmund

price

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a room for a friend of mine at your hotel due to a last minute emergency for her.She had looked online at your site and gave me the number to call and book her a room. When she looked online the rate was either $44 or $45 for the nite. I didn't know the price at the time. I called and reserved her a room and the total came to $73.00 and some odd cents.When she arrived at the hotel she questioned the price and the front desk lady was rude about it.I feel I was overcharged after my friend telling me the price online was cheaper and would like this incident to be looked into.I will be waiting to hear from you. Thank You.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Texas

Whats That Smell.

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a fan of extended stay type hotels so thos review should be taken witn that in mind. Each room is basically and efficiency apartment. With people cooking in their rooms, the place just smells. There was no daily housekeeping and it just felt like a dirty place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Was on 1st floor, it was very noisy outside of the room, had to turn the fan on high just to block out the noise of a pump or engine of some type that went on and off every 10 minutes or so, continuously! Also very easy to hear through the walls of the rooms.