Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: The staff, and facilities. First time in Madison, will stay again.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
It was great. For a Southerner, experiencing the elements and hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Close to the shopping of our choosing. Only wished for more food venues in or around hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Great hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very close to the freeway and lots of restaurants near by. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom Iowa

Great place!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with our stay. Close enough to a lot of action that walking was a good option. The breakfast was absolutely wonderful! For a fee, you could have personal omelettes made! A little popcorn get together in the evenings. Such a fun hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G & Kfrom Canada

Good stop

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice fairly new hotel. Clean and comfortable with a friendly staff( they kindly gave us an upgrade). Good location for travelers near restaurants and shopping. Easily recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southrn Indiana

Close to businesses in Madison area & and suburbs

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The quietness. Everything was nice.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Restaurants. Businesses. Madison.
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at this Fairfield Inn & Suites. The room was very clean and comfortable. In a very nice business area. Quiet. Close proximity to the interstate. We will be staying there again when we come back to Madison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALICIAfrom Chicago IL

best experience

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
best experience ever they treat us so great I recommend this place to any one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, professional staff, fresh coffee in lobby.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Layout with bedroom area partially partitioned from sitting area and desk area was very nice.
Very clean. Nicely decorated. Fresh coffee in lobby all hours of day and night. Office area near lobby with print station was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brianfrom Milwaukee, WI

Great Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here the night before a half marathon and it was perfect. The staff went out of their way for the runners. They even had breakfast ready fo go 2 hours earlier than normal. I will be staying here again.