Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
In town for a family union, enjoyed my stay. Very nice clean hotel, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Great on the surface, until you dug deeper

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Bed was very uncomfortable and pool was freezing.
The hotel was beautiful, new, clean and the staff was very friendly, allowing us to check in early and answering all questions. However, the bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable, the pool was listed as "heated indoor pool" and it was very small and very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quinton from Woodbridge, VA

Wonderful Stay.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel. The area is 100% safe and very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wigand from Dallas, Texas

Excellent service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Almost perfect stay. We were somewhat disappointed with breakfast service. We expected a "complimentary" continental breakfast. The full breakfast buffet was lovely and included the continental table. If a guest wanted only the continental breakfast, there was a charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comfortable and convenient to all parts of Madison County. The room service meals provided by Bonefish Grill were delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sj DePland from Hilton Gardens Madison, Mississippi

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately my reservations were lost. I spent 30inutes at the front desk with a young lady that ignored I had reservations and membership. Extremely embarrassing. After calling Hotels .com and giving my confirmation number I finally was given a manager. I confirmed the reservations ahead of time. I had other guest at the same Hotel that came to give my Itinerary to this young lady. Still she didn't want to allow me a room. I did use my Amex gold. Just unbelievable, Too make matters worst she was helping other customers who came after me. So disrespectful quite rude and embarrassing. The manager took only 60seconds to locate the reservations. Thank you Ms. Earline she got me back on schedule. I did have an itinerary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susie from New Orleans

Great location

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, great location, comfortable rooms, safe area, pool, fitness area. Only downside was breakfast costs $10 per person. But had coffee and tea in room. Would stay again in a heartbeat
5 out of 5
Recommended
by smc from nola

bonefish grill room service

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was pleasurable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

People less than expected

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: FACILITY NICE.
Cons: DESK PERSONNEL.
upon approaching the desk associate I had to initiate any conversation. she then said I had no reservation. another associate showed up and asked the first one If she could help and the first one said no. I told them I had gotten a call from someone there earlier in the day and they did have a reservation for me whereupon the second person found it. I asked if breakfast was included, the last stay here it was, she said no. That was it, not did want to add breakfast nothing. This person was a complete DUD!