Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Can count on cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: None
Great stopping place between our home and our family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monticello , ms

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Rooms very clean. We ate Dinner at the best Restaurant in the shopping center behind the property. Georgia Blue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Spring Break Getaway!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We live in a nearby town, but decided to take my daughter for a little getaway for spring break. We had a great time and really enjoyed our time. The only problem that I experienced was that the bed was a little uncomfortable. It was too soft for my personal preference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything very nice but bed was too hard

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and proximity to shops and restaurants.
Cons: Bed was just too hard. A little softer would have been nice.
My wife and I spent 2 days here and overall the experience was very good. The only thing that we could say anything to the negative about was the bed was too hard for our liking. The staff were great, the hotel was vey clean and it was very close to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Arkansas

Happy traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Staff was very nice and welcoming. Room was clean for the most part, area was very nice with many conveniences nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheelafrom Houston

Great Stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Great stay : this hotel is well located in Madison,with everything close distance wise.Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff is amazing - I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good spot.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
I have stayed at this hotel several time for business. The room, service, and staff are usually very good and a a reasonable price.