Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jayfrom Nicholasville

nice hotel to stay in

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bluesloverfrom Ohio

Convenient for our needs

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room for two nights near our music festival. We only had one problem, the toilet had a slow leak and filled up every couple minutes. We took the lid off and made sure the flapper was down and we survived. Nice staff and clean location...that's what is important for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
NICE HOTEL AND STAFF EASY ACCESS OFF I 71 WILL STAY AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom LP, MI

Came late, felt safe

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: close to highway, single entry by way of manned front desk, plush room - soft and hard pillows!, late night snack bag, full buffet breakfast.
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: my experience didn't really relate - it was a convenient layover site on a long drive. arrived late and left early.
worth the extra money (over cheapest choices) for that sense of safety, plush room, generous breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Holiday Inn Express always a sure bet!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
I stay at Holiday whenever one is available. There are never any surprises. The woman at the front was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. There was one little piece of tile missing in bathroom but that is hardly a problem. Clean, comfortable, safe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katefrom Arkansas

Watch out double billing

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I checked in I was asked for my credit card even though Hotels.com had already billed my account when I booked. I was assured it was only for security deposit but the hotel also charged my account. I'm still waiting for this to be corrected 6 days later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by retired couple

Reunion

Posted Jun 22, 2014
I spent only one night in Carrollton in preparation for a family reunion. My room was comfortable and the front desk staff helpful. The breakfast bar was well stocked. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
clean, friendly, professional. The staff said they are under new management and have upgraded quite a bit AND it looks like it. My wife and I would gladly stay here again.