Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bartlett, IL

Business class great for weekends

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Near the highway but a light crowd on the weekend
We were in town for a weekend break visiting Canoecopia. I had read that there were a few complaints about kids hockey teems staying there and being a bit noisy. Sure enough that's what we walked into. But the staff was very cordial and accommodating giving us a 5th floor room that was key card specific, assuring a peaceful evening! We truly appreciated the consideration without having to ask!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom K.

Not worth it

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Nothing spectacular about this stay. The description was deceiving, no breakfast included and the late check in time made us late for our event. Otherwise clean and acceptable...like any other hotel I should have booked at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very nice and good bar. Friendly staff. Breakfast bar was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 25, 2015
stayed at hotel because flying out of airport next morning, prompt airport taxi service to airport and back to hotel included, friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff great experienxe

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The front desk staff was very inviting. The hotel was clean, God was good, pool was warm, we had a great time and will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I have bad back and neck problems and the most important thing to me about a hotel is the comfort of the bed and pillows. The king bed couldn't have been more comfortable and the linens were so fresh and clean, as was the whole room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Northern Wisconsin

Good stay again

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed here. The staff are friendly, the hotel and rooms are clean and the location is good. Noon check out was nice, for us you didn't have to feel rushed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Modern, friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Include breakfast.
No issues with the hotel at all. Would recommend to a friend or family member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: décor could be updated
Location: easy access to madison
Easy check-in -friendly staff -clean room with everything functioning