Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middleton WI

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: The Continental breakfast - bakery was stale
Location: Capitol brewery
The room was very nice and it was quiet!! Lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by middleton GM , Hotel Management
Dear LSM, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites. .I am sorry to hear that our bakery good were stale. I will review with staff to make sure we have a fresh product that we serve.We are glad you had a great stay in Middleton! We hope to see you again soon on your next travels! – HotelStaff (5/10/15)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bock Fest

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stay was good bathroom is to smal. The breakfast was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had a great stay at the Staybridge Suites in Middleton! We hope to see you again soon on your next travels or when you are attending the very famous Bock Fest!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Doesn't matter if you have a reservation...

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and they had a nice breakfast in the morning. I had made 6 reservations for myself and 5 coworkers and when we got there the front desk somehow checked them in incorrectly and 2 of my coworkers ended up having to pay for their room at the hotel, even though I had confirmation numbers and I had already paid for the rooms. Very unfortunate that the person at the front desk not knowing how to do their job resulted in my company being out money to pay for rooms (again) that we had already booked. I was very embarrassed and unhappy with this!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Saint Paul

Hotel or Party Room?

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a party room at the hotel that was rented out for a party of some type that was not far enough away from the rooms of other guest including ours. There was a high traffic area between the lobby and these party room right by our door. This caused us to need to speak to the staff about the noise after 10:00 pm. So StayBridge should not use these rooms for quests we were in if they have rented out the party rooms down the hall as it is not fair to either customer and is a poor hotel design for a party room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russfrom Glendale Heights

Russ

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff are great. we have stayed here several times and enjoy the restaurants near the location. Also, it is convenient to get to Wollersheim Wineries. Our only criticism this time is that the fitted sheet kept coming off the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Algonquin IL

UW Camp Randall Stadium

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was extremely convenient for the Badger game. Also there was a great bar nearby (walking distance) with a great oldies band. I will stay there again. It will be nice when the construction for the lobby and breakfast area is completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DaveBofrom Dallas, TX

Convenient to West Madison/Middleton/Verona area

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel! Lobby and courtyard are being remodeled (as of Sept. 2014). When done, property will be beautiful and spacious. Until then, breakfast room was so crowded, there was no place to sit. Room was clean and comfy and BIG. Perfect, except for the small barking dog next door (which finally went to sleep, thank goodness). Enclosed parking garage is a nice bonus! Old Town Middleton is a lot of fun and within easy walking distance...local restaurants, brewery, bars, shops. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margofrom Fairfax VA

Badger Game

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a fantastic deal for inside tail gating for the UW Badger game. I can't wait to see the updates within the lobby area when completed. We will be back next year for another Badger game.