Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Madison Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Very clean, room size, very nice helpful staff, close to a lot of things to do in Madison and surrounding areas.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Madison, all the great little shop and restaurants in Middleton, Epic Center.
Everything was wonderful, not a five star resort but it is a clean comfortable hotel with very helpful staff. Love the size of the room and the full kitchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleton WI

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: The Continental breakfast - bakery was stale
Location: Capitol brewery
The room was very nice and it was quiet!! Lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by middleton GM , Hotel Management
Dear LSM, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites. .I am sorry to hear that our bakery good were stale. I will review with staff to make sure we have a fresh product that we serve.We are glad you had a great stay in Middleton! We hope to see you again soon on your next travels! – HotelStaff (5/10/15)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trinity from Bourbonnais, Illinois

VERY HAPPY

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a conference. The location of the hotel was great. The layout of the room and hotel was exceptional. The morning breakfast choices were the best I have seen in a hotel in a long time. The only suggestion would be to move the coffee station or waffle maker so there is no bottle neck there on the weekend. The person waiting for a waffle has to stand in the way of the rest of us..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Trinity, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had a great stay at the Staybridge Suites in Middleton! I also will look into seeing if we can change up the waffle station as it does cause a bottle neck as you have pointed out We hope to see you again soon on your next travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bock Fest

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stay was good bathroom is to smal. The breakfast was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had a great stay at the Staybridge Suites in Middleton! We hope to see you again soon on your next travels or when you are attending the very famous Bock Fest!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

An all together enjoyable hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable rooms along with friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Doesn't matter if you have a reservation...

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and they had a nice breakfast in the morning. I had made 6 reservations for myself and 5 coworkers and when we got there the front desk somehow checked them in incorrectly and 2 of my coworkers ended up having to pay for their room at the hotel, even though I had confirmation numbers and I had already paid for the rooms. Very unfortunate that the person at the front desk not knowing how to do their job resulted in my company being out money to pay for rooms (again) that we had already booked. I was very embarrassed and unhappy with this!