Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom Kansas City

Quick and easy, just passing through.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Well lighted, clean and organized.
Cons: The breakfast offerings.
This hotel worked well for us: Easy to find, safe, well lighted location, quick and easy check in and out, clean comfortable room. The breakfast offerings are limited but did get us started.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom MO

Family Friendly for an easy pleasing Family

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Rate, cleanliness, and convenience to I55.
Cons: Attention to details. We had less than a quarter of a roll of tissue paper. Better quality of bath towels.
Location: Shopping at an upscale "Rodeo Drive" style shopping center approx. 6 miles south.
Easy to find, easy on & off on our way to MS. We have to economize. Rate was good, staff fair, helpful if asked. Room appeared to be recently remodeled. Clean carpet, sheets, towels, and accommodating. Facility is located on the edge of an industrial park next to I55. I felt very safe as there was nothing around other than a gas station with a small burger place. Had to drive another 6 miles to have supper. At a really nice upscale shopping area, should drive through if given the chance. We were greeted with only a small portion of tissue paper in the bathroom and I was forced to trek down and request more. The continental breakfast was choice of wrapped danish, toast, cereal, orange drink, coffee, and 2% milk. Not A+ but satisfying. Overall, would recommend and would stay again as family, business, or traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clintonfrom louisiana

Cheap and convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall decent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by priscilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont believe the good reviews!

Posted Jun 12, 2012
Location: It was a hotel out of a horror movie.
This hotel is straight out of a horror movie. It sits back off the highway behind an old abandoned gas station. It did not looks safe at all. The hotel is real run down. It is definitely not in a nice business park like many of the reviews suggested. I wouldn't suggest staying here, in fact we took a hit on the room stayed somewhere else!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pick a different hotel...

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dirty room with multiple maintenance issues, rude staff...too much to list. I don't see how they continue their franchise. Older property lacking in everything. Keep looking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Madison Super 8

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you just need a place to crash for the night, this is your spot. Don't expect, new/upscale furniture or many amenities. The room was clean though and the staff friendly. Very limited breakfast in the morning, but its not too far from nice shopping centers if you hop back on the highway.