Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Madison Ridgeland

Posted Dec 6, 2010 on Hotels.com
I signed up for a king size room but I ended up with a room that had two doubles. That was a little disappointing. The room was relatively clean, though the bed wasn't mad and seemed a little dirty. I liked that there was a microwave and fridge in my room, that was a plus. Don't depend on the continental breakfast it will be gone by 8:00. Also the mattresses are horrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Supr 8 in Madison, MS

Posted Aug 19, 2010 on Hotels.com
Very inexpensive, but very clean. The only issue was the room smelled a bit musty, but not bad enough to make a change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

not bad for a necessary stop on the interstate

Posted Jul 22, 2010
overall, not a bad place. not much at this exit other than hotel and two gas stations. felt a little shady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianola, MS

hotel was real good

Posted Jun 23, 2010
room was clean comfortable, relaxing the enviroment alone was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

was well needed oasis after a long day

Posted Mar 17, 2010
great water pressure and hot water for shower blow dryer in the room was awesome Bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Odessa

Nice Hotel for the money

Posted Oct 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the hotel and the people were friendly compared to other hotels that I had stayed at with a higer rate. The hotel standards were higher then I expected for what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2009 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No frills travel stop

Posted Sep 10, 2009 on Hotels.com
Just what you would expect from an overnight travel stop at Super 8.