Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic, but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jane from Toronto

Great rest stop enroute to New Orleans

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a rest stop to break up the drive from Memphis to New Orleans, this place was perfect. It was right off the interstate and the room was CLEAN, spacious, had a microwave and fridge. It is a great value and was exactly as described. Tip - there aren't a lot of fast food/restaurants at this exit, so if you want to grab food, you should stop at the rest stop before this one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from Mississippi

Quiet location

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is convenient to my business travel. I have stayed here before and they always make me feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Kansas City

Quick and easy, just passing through.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Well lighted, clean and organized.
Cons: The breakfast offerings.
This hotel worked well for us: Easy to find, safe, well lighted location, quick and easy check in and out, clean comfortable room. The breakfast offerings are limited but did get us started.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from MO

Family Friendly for an easy pleasing Family

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Rate, cleanliness, and convenience to I55.
Cons: Attention to details. We had less than a quarter of a roll of tissue paper. Better quality of bath towels.
Location: Shopping at an upscale "Rodeo Drive" style shopping center approx. 6 miles south.
Easy to find, easy on & off on our way to MS. We have to economize. Rate was good, staff fair, helpful if asked. Room appeared to be recently remodeled. Clean carpet, sheets, towels, and accommodating. Facility is located on the edge of an industrial park next to I55. I felt very safe as there was nothing around other than a gas station with a small burger place. Had to drive another 6 miles to have supper. At a really nice upscale shopping area, should drive through if given the chance. We were greeted with only a small portion of tissue paper in the bathroom and I was forced to trek down and request more. The continental breakfast was choice of wrapped danish, toast, cereal, orange drink, coffee, and 2% milk. Not A+ but satisfying. Overall, would recommend and would stay again as family, business, or traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clinton from louisiana

Cheap and convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall decent value