Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danbury, WI

Convenient to freeway.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Found it on Expedia
Cons: Nothing fancy, but nice place for the price.
Location: Close to lots of restaurants and stores.
Nice hotel located near many restaurants and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Privacy issues

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The big room
Cons: Needs privacy and not having people walk into room without knocking.
Location: Everything close by
Staff kept walking in without knocking (4 times in 3 days). Place was big and mainly clean but didn't vacuum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chippewa Falls

nice hotel close to bowling alleys

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: close to every thing we wanted to do and easy to get to rooms.
Cons: more counter space in bathroom by sink and a better choose of pillows.
Location: shopping, cafes,movie theater were all close
Pillows were very flat,no counter space in bathroom,but a very large bathroom,not much for breakfast compared to other super 8's we have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I love the room. Great staffs!! Good breakfast. Good location right off the high way. I will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobfrom London, Ontario, Canada

Review

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air conditioner/heating a bit outdated i.e. noisy and big temperature swings. Rooms, lobby, and eating area nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stopping place on our journey.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent continental breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

i was there

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice but no pillows and hard beds
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Non smoking rooms stink of cigarettes

Posted Nov 29, 2014
This place had potential, but the non-smoking room I stayed in smelled horribly if cigarette smoke and a bad attempt to cover it up. It actually made me feel nauseous. Also, the pillows were smaller than accent pillows for a couch and there was no conditioner in the bathroom. I have stayed in other hotels/motels for same price or cheaper that were clean, modern, had a microwave and mini fridge. This one was lacking. The only good thing was the free continental breakfast, which had a great selection. I would have maybe suggested this place if it weren't for the disgustingly smelly room. But who knows, maybe it was just my room that stank..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great staff...great breakfast. Perfect location for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Updates

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't get into the room initially as the door lock was jammed. A maintenance man (very nice) was able to free it up for us. OK after that. We liked the updated front desk/breakfast area and the food offerings, too.