Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathanfrom Henderson, KY

Be careful

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Was required to put a $100 deposit on the room since I had booked the room online, didn't have cash so I used my card. At first they just told me that they needed one on file and nothing about the deposit. The night I checked in they charged $20 and then the next morning when they fully explained the deposit and told me about it they said they were not sure how to ring it up the night before and and charged my card another $80. I got the money back, but they didn't know what they were doing and didn't explain the deposit until checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice place, great staff I was there for two nights and will stay there next time I'm in Madisonville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. Lane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Hotel located close to great dinning and shopping.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Our suite was right next to the elevator, but we never heard it.
Cons: Because the living room was so large a larger flat screen TV would have balanced and complimented the empty wall space.
Location: The hotel was easy to find because it was right off the parkway exit.
Very friendly staff. We arrived to town early and were able to check in before stated check in time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Willfrom Frankfort KY

on the tracks

Posted Aug 15, 2014 
Room reminded me of Jake and Elwood's apartment in the Blues Brothers movie. Loud trains passed by all night. Room had used and hairy soap in the bathroom and a half eaten box of crackers on the table. To top it off, I was told at the desk that since i booked through Hotels.com i could not have a receipt! Moreover, my card was charged for the room even though it had been paid fro thu the website. Overall, a dreadful experience!