Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the whole experience. Good bed, hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delta, OH

Pleasant Experience with NO complaints

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, right off the highway, pleasant staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Didn't venture very far away from the hotel but to get a bite to eat. Arbys, McDonalds and Wendy's very close by.
No complaints at all! Room was very clean, plenty of towels available, nice sized television and the bed was amazing! We have a sleep number bed and hate it so this was the best sleep we've had in ages! My only regret was I forgot to see the brand of the bed before we left (I'll just make a phone call later to find out). ;0)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julietfrom Arkansas

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and comfortable, and hotel was conveniently accessed from the highway. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Bancroftfrom Central city, ky

One night stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel & too was exceptionally clean. I had Avery nice room with a king size bed. Nice breakfast for this type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jennie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hughesbaby

I would again. ..

Posted May 23, 2014
It's been awhile for me and Super 8. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patsy

Nice Facility

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: It is convenient to the event I attended in the town of Central City.
Cons: They need a sound barrier between the shared rooms when you are occupying only one room.
Location: I attended a gospel music event at one of the local churches.
Appears to be a fairly new facility. It is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angiefrom kentucky

Very helpful and courteous to my children.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
I am more than pleased with the hospitality and quality of service. My children were very happy with the indoor swimming area, and pleasant environment. Thank You